41

vicsintar

pingbahni
Available
Used
Resource Credits
60 Followers
153 Following
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
January 24, 2019
vicsintar
steemxp
5y
RE: Sunset at Bukit Kokol
Ahh I see. Last time the name was only "Kasih Sayang Resort". Now they add "Kasih Sayang Health Resort".πŸ˜… Been going there since 2010 for the free coffeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
steemxp
5y
RE: Sunset at Bukit Kokol
Eh you dunno? I tot you are in kk. Manggatal area. About 30 minutes drive to the top. My friend was the manager one of resort there. Thus, free coffeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
3
vicsintar
steemxp
5y
RE: Sunset at Bukit Kokol
You know what's nicer? Free coffee and refill while enjoying the view😊
$ 0.000
0
5
vicsintar
dpoll
5y
RE: Are you satisfied with the steem and steemit as it is now?
Voted for I dont know.
$ 0.000
1
vicsintar
food
5y
RE: The Kon lo mee story
Need your help to tapao for me next time. No need kaliauπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
partiko
5y
RE: Steem Power
Bah klu kena KFC🀣🀣🀣
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
partiko
5y
RE: Steem Power
Go buy toto 6D. Manatau menangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
3
vicsintar
partiko
5y
RE: Happy 3-year Birthday Steem! Earn Free Partiko Points and SBI!
Happy birthday!
$ 0.000
0
vicsintar
share2steem
6y
RE: Happy birthday to me!
Happy birthday! AgainπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
steem
6y
RE: Ting's Thoughts on Steemeum App
It's around 610kB per hour on my phone. At 5 hours mark it was 3.57MB. So yeah. Not much of data usage. So u can leave it 24/7 even on mobile data.
$ 0.000
0
vicsintar
steem
6y
RE: Ting's Thoughts on Steemeum App
I wonder how much data usage per hour of mining because I'm on prepaidπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
$ 0.000
1
2
vicsintar
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Years and still counting!
Happy birthday! πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯“πŸ”πŸŸπŸ•πŸŒ­πŸΊπŸ»πŸ₯‚πŸ˜Š
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
photography
6y
RE: Typical me
Happy Women's Day!😊
$ 0.000
0
1
vicsintar
dtube
6y
RE: Stray doggo
Thanks😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello steemians!
Thanks. My dad told me about this. Been wondering about digital currencies for so long but I have many doubts since there's no one to guide. Now that I found steemit, I'm slow learning how to trade etc.
$ 0.000
0
vicsintar
dlike
6y
RE: Vegan Ninja Warrior double champion forced out of his own ethical clothing company after admitting eating salmon
Ya. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
vicsintar
dlike
6y
RE: Vegan Ninja Warrior double champion forced out of his own ethical clothing company after admitting eating salmon
Oh thank you for the info and calling me stupid. I'm not against vegan or something. But yeah! Thank you
$ 0.000
0
2
vicsintar
dlike
6y
RE: Vegan Ninja Warrior double champion forced out of his own ethical clothing company after admitting eating salmon
Read about few more health deteriorating cases caused by vegan diet. I wonder how vegans feel about thisπŸ€”
$ 0.000
0
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.