44

vero2001

VERO
A university student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
2 Following
Ibadan
September 4, 2024
vero2001
hn-wk64
6h
SCAMMED: A PERSONAL NIGHTMARE
"SCAMMED: A PERSONAL NIGHTMARE" I was born into a family that believes in truth and sincerity. I grew up with this mentality to trust every person I encountered. I've never imagined that deceit
$ 0.000
0
vero2001
Hive Naija
5d
Title: Navigating the shock of adoption: My experience
Adoption have not just emerged, it has been in existence right from the time of Moses in the Bible where King Pharaoh ordered all his people to kill every male child and through them into the Nile, but
$ 1.838
24
1
1
vero2001
introduce
14d
My introduction to Hive Platform
INTRODUCTION Hello Hive Community! I'm Veronica, excited to join this vibrant platform! I'm passionate about Project writing, short stories, biography, website design, interested in imparting knowledge
$ 0.786
26
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.