65

venuspcs

VenusPCS
Trucker, Writer, Photographer - STATUS: Not Currently Offering Promotion Services!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,020 Followers
161 Following
Somewhere in the Eastern USA
July 5, 2016
venuspcs
gofundme
5y
RE: Help Needed
Thanks Beth, I will try and find you on Steem.chat!
$ 0.021
3
venuspcs
gofundme
5y
RE: Help Needed
I didn't want to put too much information in the GoFundMe campaign because people have short attention spans and wouldn't read everything anyway.....anyone who wants to help can contact me for any information
$ 0.000
1
1
venuspcs
steemit
5y
RE: iPhone 11 Pro Max Review - I have gone full on Apple Fanboy! [Updated]
I almost ordered the P30 Pro but being in the USA I can't get one designed for US Cellular Networks and even though I could Import one that would work it wouldn't work as good as phones made for the US
$ 0.000
1
1
venuspcs
worldnews
5y
RE: President Donald J. Trump is a Terrorist, Xenophobe & a White Nationalist - According to the Democratic Party!
I really hope us Americans keep this guy for another term!
$ 0.000
1
1
venuspcs
worldnews
5y
RE: President Donald J. Trump is a Terrorist, Xenophobe & a White Nationalist - According to the Democratic Party!
You mean Jared Kushner?
$ 0.000
0
1
venuspcs
tech
5y
RE: Asus ROG Strix G531GT Laptop Review - Pro's & Con's [Update #1]
This thing was bonkers fast already, now with 4x the memory I got about a 20% boost in performance. Once I install new Hybrid HDD/SSD and get everything moved over to it it should get even faster as the
$ 0.000
1
1
venuspcs
law
5y
RE: Abortion - Is it really “A Women’s right to do what she wants with her body?” [Biased Op-Ed]
First off, when a woman gets pregnant WE ARE NO LONGER TALKING ABOUT WHAT SHE CAN DO WITH HER BODY - We are talking about WHETHER SHE CAN KILL SOMETHING LIVING INSIDE OF HER! Secondly, I have been sexually
$ 0.000
0
steemit
5y
RE: The 2nd Amendment Right To Bear Arms & My Legal Case Because of Doing So! [Continuation]
Not sure who @marcstevens is and there has been "no chance of trial" yet. The state has been in Discovery this entire time (gathering evidence, changing prosecutor, etc.)....They haven't even
$ 0.039
2
1
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: Unifying Theory - Time Travel, Alternate Dimensions, The Mandela Effect and DejaVu are all linked!
Back to the Future was a good movie as long as you weren't analytical or scientifically minded.....if you were it made you want to cry, scream and throw shit at the TV.
$ 0.000
1
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: Unifying Theory - Time Travel, Alternate Dimensions, The Mandela Effect and DejaVu are all linked!
I intentionally didn't mention them as they might be ONE CAUSE of it but not the MAIN CAUSE. Truth is I have found reports of verifiable Mandela Effects back as far as 1896 which kind of blew my mind because
$ 0.020
2
1
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: WTF Steemit - Estimated Account Value is PHENOMINAL!
See I told you to stay with steemit and you would make money. You now worth $501 Billion.....lucky fucker!
$ 0.000
1
venuspcs
trucking
6y
RE: Truckstop Idiots - Episode #1
I wished I had kept recording but after he sat a bit I started processing the video then he kept going......was definitely entertaining!
$ 0.018
1
venuspcs
science
6y
RE: MERMAIDS: No Longer Myth or Fiction - They are Real and they are Human! [PROOF INSIDE]
How the hell ya been buddy? I miss talking to your crazy ass!
$ 0.021
1
venuspcs
youtube
6y
RE: The Scariest Person to Ever Appear on Television - The Sacred Riana!
"Indonesian magician The Sacred Riana is set to perform at the Movie Animation Park Studios (MAPS) in Perak, Malaysia, on Oct. 26-29." - Link to Article!
$ 0.038
3
1
venuspcs
youtube
6y
RE: The Scariest Person to Ever Appear on Television - The Sacred Riana!
Indonesia.....is that close to Hell???? She is scary AF!
$ 0.000
1
blog
6y
RE: [VIDEO] Need Help with Legal Fees after False Arrest
Yeah I make too much money to qualify for legal aid or a public defender and after two times in court already and not even being allowed to speak I have learned that Judges in Chicago HATE "jail house
$ 0.021
2
1
venuspcs
blog
6y
RE: I think I pissed off The Almighty - Incredible Run of Bad Luck!
Sadly no, all three of them ran away.....I was only doing about 20 mph so they probably weren't even hurt.....just scared the shit out of them....as it did me!
$ 0.000
1
1
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: I WAS ARRESTED ON SATURDAY - FOR DEFENDING MYSELF!
Yeah it is complete BS, very expensive BS. Lawyer wants $3500 to take the case.....and I don't have it....I started a Campaign trying to raise the money but no luck yet.
$ 0.052
3
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: I WAS ARRESTED ON SATURDAY - FOR DEFENDING MYSELF!
I have an Alabama Carry Permit but it expired in February. Being that I live in my semi truck (no residence anywhere) I can't get a new CCW anywhere.....not that it matters as Illinois will not honor any
$ 0.047
3
2
venuspcs
steemit
6y
RE: I WAS ARRESTED ON SATURDAY - FOR DEFENDING MYSELF!
You are wrong @grammernazi I said it correctly, I did forget a comma though!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.