65

venuspcs

VenusPCS
Trucker, Writer, Photographer - STATUS: Not Currently Offering Promotion Services!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,020 Followers
161 Following
Somewhere in the Eastern USA
July 5, 2016
venuspcs
steemit
5y
CoronaVirus Pandemic - Calling all Coloradans to Establish Doomsday Survival Community!
As many of you know the World Health Organization has now declared the CoronaVirus Outbreak a Global Pandemic! This even though the official reports are far less serious than this years H3N5 Flu - which
$ 0.181
27
venuspcs
gofundme
5y
Help Needed
GoFundMe Campaign Earlier this year I finally met my Sister (Angela) and two nephews (Raven & Eric) for the first time. My sister has an extremely rare form of Cancer (Ambliodosis) and both my nephews
$ 4.529
46
7
venuspcs
guide
5y
Enable RCS Messaging on Any Android Device on Any Carrier WORLDWIDE! [Guide]
There are numerous guides and videos on how to do this floating around the internet but they all are missing a few things or are confusing so this is an IDIOTS GUIDE based on my trial and error trying
$ 0.197
115
2
venuspcs
history
5y
Stupid Shit I Think About While Driving - Episode 2
This is a series I am running on YouTube and it is just things I think about while Trucking around America and later do a little research on. Today's Topic is: Sumerian Creation Story and the Origins of
$ 0.339
140
2
venuspcs
steemit
5y
iPhone 11 Pro Max -vs- Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ - User Review
This is my first ever In-Depth Comparison Review - I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it! Please make sure to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and click the Notifications Bell so you don't
$ 0.025
122
3
venuspcs
steemit
5y
iPhone 11 Pro Max Review - I have gone full on Apple Fanboy! [Updated]
About me: I have been a tech nerd, computer geek, hacker for the better part of my life but have always shied away from Apple products as I felt they where too expensive for what you got. Then in December
$ 0.278
247
3
venuspcs
blog
5y
Anti-Gun Politicians, Organizations and Companies that are hell bent on TAKING YOUR RIGHTS! [Lots of research and information here!]
Disclaimer: I am a staunch supporter of the United States Constitution, Bill of Rights and the Amendments to the Constitution - especially those first 8 that where passed shortly after the Constitution
$ 0.304
242
1
venuspcs
writing
5y
Idea for a new book - Suggestions, Ideas, Information needed!
So I have been thinking a lot about Humanities Future for several years now, especially since joining Steemit over 2 years ago. I have posted numerous articles that touch on some parts of the idea I have
$ 0.170
294
venuspcs
worldnews
5y
President Donald J. Trump is a Terrorist, Xenophobe & a White Nationalist - According to the Democratic Party!
The list of things that President Donald Trump has done for EVERYONE in America and the World is way too long for me to put in this post - besides I am too lazy to do the research. Besides that this video
$ 0.317
287
8
steemitqa
newsteem
5y
venuspcs reblogged
3 Years Today On Steem
I'm not sure what else to say. I've been here 3 years and I'll be here another 3 years and beyond lol Enjoy your time here life is short!
$ 0.365
42
5
venuspcs
steemit
5y
Three Year Anniversary on Steemit as of July 4th, 2019!
Wow! Been an incredible 3 years, lots of ups and downs but I am still here!
$ 0.499
313
5
venuspcs
tech
5y
Asus ROG Strix G531GT Laptop Review - Pro's & Con's [Update #1]
Disclaimer: This is my new laptop but it is so far beyond my expectations I thought I had to do a full review on it! When/Where/How Much? So I bought this yesterday (June 29th, 2019) @ Best Buy in Monroe,
$ 0.369
274
5
venuspcs
crypto
5y
Decentralized Blockchain Crypto Based Alternative to YouTube - LBRY
So the world of Crypto is getting better every day. There is now a App Based Youtube alternative name LBRY (Library) that is Blockchain based (LBC Coin). You can sign up for LBRY here! You can also buy/sell
$ 0.501
201
3
venuspcs
tech
5y
Brydge iPad Pro (2018) 11" Keyboard Review - Pros and Cons!
Image Source: Disclaimer: As most of my followers know I am not one for doing reviews. Usually I have only a few minor issues with products and very little good to say about it so rather than come off
$ 0.224
12
2
venuspcs
news
5y
Apple, Inc. WWDC was today - Here's what's New!
Disclaimer: This is in no way a complete list of things that are new, just an overview of the things I found interesting or was surprised to see! MacOS 10.15 Beta While this is a Developer Beta (only
$ 0.207
17
1
venuspcs
law
5y
Abortion - Is it really “A Women’s right to do what she wants with her body?” [Biased Op-Ed]
Abortion seems to be a hot issue as of late, especially in the United States of America. In this article I will attempt to analyze the entire Abortion Debate. Why people think it should be allowed, why
$ 0.403
93
5
venuspcs
comedy
5y
The Stupid Stuff I Think About While Driving: Coconuts [Series Episode 1]
Disclaimer: This is a new series I am going to do and it will most likely be thought provoking, stupid at times and maybe even funny. Oh and there might be some language NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN! Coconuts
$ 4.710
122
5
venuspcs
steemit
5y
Why Being a Truck Driver is ONE OF THE WORLDS MOST DANGEROUS JOBS!
About Me: Hello, for those of you who do not know me, my name is Richard Colbert and I have been an Over-The-Road Truck Driver since 2003. Prior to that I did numerous other things including hitchhiking
$ 0.455
82
6
steemit
5y
The 2nd Amendment Right To Bear Arms & My Legal Case Because of Doing So! [Continuation]
A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed. As many of you know, but for those who don't, on September
$ 0.494
6
4
venuspcs
steemit
6y
Unifying Theory - Time Travel, Alternate Dimensions, The Mandela Effect and DejaVu are all linked!
*** Disclaimer - This is a potentially controversial post so please read all of it before making any judgements about the contents. Thanks! *** For the sake of this post, let's assume a couple things as
$ 0.058
6
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.