25

vassileva

Cvety Vassileva
Available
Used
Resource Credits
56 Followers
14 Following
Sofia, Bulgaria
February 28, 2018
vassileva
community
6y
RE: Time to Delete Facebook and Move to Steemit
Actually I still running my Facebook because of my business, because I earn a lot of clients there. I almost don’t use it for personal. I think the future of social media’s is in platforms like Steemit
$ 0.000
2
1
vassileva
movies
6y
RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #8
Don’t give up! Never! The main rule of my life πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
success
7y
RE: Building the road to success - Chapter 1
I agree with your advices. You always have to have someone as a mentor in your life. And I think when somebody wants to be successful always have to run from comfort zone πŸ₯‡
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dog
7y
RE: My queen πŸ‘‘Chihuahua named Chiquita
Wow, I’m happy to hear it 😍 I also sleep with my dogs next to me in the bed.
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
steemit
7y
RE: The EASIEST way to get paid consistently on STEEMIT.
than you for this advice
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dog
7y
RE: My love one Grazia
Omg πŸ™ˆ Thank you again
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dog
7y
RE: My love one Grazia
HEy Charlie πŸ’— Golden retriever is one of my favorite dog breeds. I had One but unfortunately my Goldie passed away one last year πŸ˜”. So Me and my dogs are glad to be your friends πŸ’—πŸ©
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dog
7y
RE: My love one Grazia
We both thank you πŸ™πŸΌ ❀️
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
dog
7y
RE: My love one Grazia
Who is Endle? πŸ€”
$ 0.000
1
2
vassileva
motivation
7y
RE: Words of Giants - Daily Motivational Words #16
So true ..
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
fashion
7y
RE: Fashion history. Jean Paul Gaultier: "I create clothes that everyone can wear." Part 2.
πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
socialwallet
7y
RE: Social Wallet : A Letter to Our Community!
Yes, I would like to be part of Social Wallet
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
life
7y
RE: Daily motivation for success
Thank you πŸ™πŸΌ
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dmania
7y
RE: When you finally get the joke.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so me
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
spanish
7y
RE: JesΓΊs apareciΓ³ delante de mΓ­
God was inside this person. God rest host soul
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: A Life On the Ground
I did it know about this fact, but the kitty is super cute πŸ™Š
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
inspiration
7y
RE: I Need To See You (A Poem by Ren)
Always believe in yourself πŸ”
$ 0.055
1
1
vassileva
travel
7y
RE: Leaving New York is never easy
Amazing πŸ”πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ I’ve never been there
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
photography
7y
RE: Sunset
Lovely picture 😍
$ 0.000
1
1
vassileva
life
7y
RE: Whats on your mind? Facebook already knows and heres why!
This happens to me often, but unfortunately we all know about this and still use them because we live in such a times and it’s necessary . Social media’s knows almost everything about us , but we have
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.