25

vassileva

Cvety Vassileva
Available
Used
Resource Credits
56 Followers
14 Following
Sofia, Bulgaria
February 28, 2018
vassileva
bosslady
6y
#bosslady
$ 0.000
1
2
vassileva
designer
6y
Home office with my babies today
I love those days that I can stay and work at home with my love ones next to me. That inspires Me a lot. You guys already know that I’m a designer of pet clothing and believe me that is one of the best
$ 0.000
2
1
vassileva
en-us
7y
Totally obsessed in London
One of my favorite activities is trips. I adore to travel everywhere, to see how people live, to immerse themselves in their culture and everyday life. I want to extend my vision of life and take as much
$ 0.000
1
vassileva
dog
7y
My queen 👑Chihuahua named Chiquita
What do you think about having your pet as a part of your family? Please tell me in comments My queen Chiquita is one of my closest persons. She lives on equal with me. She has a very good character, doesn’t
$ 0.000
3
3
vassileva
dog
7y
My love one Grazia
$ 0.000
3
9
vassileva
motivation
7y
Be the best you!
$ 0.000
4
1
vassileva
life
7y
Daily motivation for success
$ 0.000
8
2
vassileva
motivation
7y
Daily motivation
$ 0.000
6
vassileva
aceh
7y
Hey everyone, Please help me to adapt and succeed in Steem community
Hello everyone, I have an account here for a few days and I still do not know how to reach the right audience for my posts. I would be very grateful if you give me some advice on this. Please give me your
$ 0.000
4
1
allasyummyfood
dtube
7y
vassileva reblogged
HEALTHY SERIES | LUNCH | SLOW COOKED BEEF STEW - VIDEO
Nothing says comfort food for me like slowly cooked beef stew in tomato sauce. The meat becomes so tender and flavourful from all the other ingredients. It takes some time to make, but I promise you it’s
$ 21.586
137
18
4
adonisabril
photography
7y
vassileva reblogged
Veliko Tarnovo in Bulgaria
Click on image to view larger Veliko Tarnovo in Bulgaria Veliko Tarnovo is an old medieval town in Bulgaria. It's built around a massive fortress that was meant to repel Turks and invading Mongols.
$ 79.849
78
34
4
lndesta120282
fashion
7y
vassileva reblogged
Anna Wintour
Anna Wintour I published a few days ago a photo of the Queen of England at her first fashion week at 92 and she was sitting next to Anna Wintour. You can imagine that it's not just anyone to sit next to
$ 141.805
68
38
8
vassileva
design
7y
7 must-watch movies about fashion
The September Issue Fashion is an art that has become interesting in recent years for many people outside the narrow circle of Haute Couture's customers and experts. More and more fashion shows and films
$ 0.000
3
aggroed
art
7y
vassileva reblogged
Steem Visions: An Artist Discussion and Online Exhibit hosted with @stellabelle and @juliakponsford (Boston Meetup Saturday)
I'm doing panel discussions weekly now. This Saturday is Steem Visions. We've been gathering up some hugely popular and talented Steem Artists. We'll talk to them about their work, how they work, and what
$ 894.112
2142
443
361
angelveselinov
tutorial
7y
vassileva reblogged
Tutorial - Resteem Services : How to reach 80K++ audience for 5.57 SBD (Full List of Legit Services) #1
Welcome to the almost complete guide to Resteem Services on Steemit. In this tutorial we will discuss the advantages of using this type of services and the mixed results that you can get depending on your
$ 1.263
116
32
15
rlt47
motivation
7y
vassileva reblogged
Words of Giants - Daily Motivational Words #12
Good day dear Steemians, I wish you bring you a daily dose of inspiration and motivation. Picture by Google
$ 3.249
17
4
4
adsactly
movies
7y
vassileva reblogged
ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #5
The Pursuit of Happyness This movie illustrates the classic story of many people across the world, the husbands, the fathers that have a decent life, hustling to put food on the table whose lives get turned
$ 415.080
669
100
48
vassileva
introducemyself
7y
Hello everyone in Steem community
I’m happy to be able to join this community and I want to say hello to everyone from everywhere. Let me introduce myself. My name is Cvety. I’m from Bulgaria and I’m 25 years old. I am hard working and
$ 0.000
5
4
vassileva
travel
7y
Do you like Maldives? Velaa Private Island Maldives
$ 0.000
5
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.