25

vansuba

Vaneza
Saved by the grace of God. Explorer of happiness. Living with a purpose.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
59 Followers
23 Following
Philippines
April 4, 2018
vansuba
self
6y
A Cup of Joy
   Are you happy? How happy do you think you are? Happiness is a very subjective word. Many people are aiming for it, yet few have experienced it.  For the longest time, I’m in search.
$ 0.000
2
1
vansuba
life
6y
Smile... Everything Will Be Ok
When things get out of control and you feel like there's now space for air, just smile and everything will be fine... eventually. I love to smile when I'm with people whom I mattered the most - my family
$ 0.000
2
vansuba
lovestory
6y
My Unique Love Story
Valentine’s Day is just around the corner. As an old saying goes – love is in the air. In the mall, I can see couples walking in their sweet gestures. Looking at them I can now gauge how overflowing the
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.