51

uv10

UV10
Freelance Illustrator, Designer, 3D artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
496 Followers
295 Following
Givatayim, Israel
November 16, 2017
uv10
busy
6y
RE: PUZZLE SUNDAY + SBD GIVEAWAY
Cat no. 3. The left double tank has a lower bottom then the third cat and two of the pipes are shut
$ 0.021
2
1
uv10
artzone
6y
RE: 🎨 The Soulless Warrior - original ink drawing
Exeptional
$ 0.000
0
uv10
climate
6y
RE: Climate Change is Unfalsifiable Woo-Woo Pseudoscience
Enlighting as always
$ 0.022
3
uv10
art
6y
RE: Snake and music. Sketch. Markers
Cute drawing
$ 0.000
0
uv10
ulog
6y
RE: I need to UP my STEEM game 👨‍🔧
I'm going through this period right now myself but I'm fighting it off. good luck
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #435 'Orange Sea Rose'
Cool looking thing
$ 0.000
0
uv10
macaroons
6y
RE: A very interesting fact
Nature finds a way
$ 0.000
0
uv10
bitcoin
6y
RE: Soulja Boy's New "Bitcoin" Track
Making Fiat out of Bitcoin is surely something to brag about but it's missing the point.
$ 0.000
0
uv10
artzone
6y
RE: 🎨 Dream Generator - original painting
Love your stuff
$ 0.000
0
uv10
art
6y
RE: Art update, digital 'engravings'
Thank you brother
$ 0.000
0
uv10
busy
6y
RE: Time To Make STEEM A Huge Success By Dropping The Focus On "Quality"
I cannot completely disagree with you but I think we should leave the"quality" part to the market. This is was this experiment was, I think. to let good quality "rise" to the top,
$ 0.063
5
1
uv10
steem
6y
RE: Do you feel the sense of “community” is growing?
I think we should preserve the steem blockchain role as a utility, and understand that the exchange price of STEEM does not always correlate to it's usefulness. what other dec. Social meadia are as robust
$ 0.027
2
1
uv10
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin dominance is a metric of crypto failure, not success
It's actually a good bad indicator for crypto's purging of shitcoins. Personally I'm only involved with STEEM so it's the only eco-system I follow.
$ 0.000
1
uv10
steemstem
6y
RE: Type 2 diabetes - mechanistic insights on how psychology changes physiology(part 2 - The plot)
Fantastic post!
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Summer 3D Pictures Show - BEAT Club Haifa
That's pretty cool. I'm personally impressed by the ninja one.
$ 0.000
1
1
uv10
self
6y
RE: "Nordic countries' 'happy' reputation masks sadness of young" - Why and how to remedy
What I can offer as an over-encompassing yet simplistic and generalizing explanation is this: the younger generations (millennials and genX'ers, like myself) suffer from the vacuum created by the absence
$ 0.000
1
1
uv10
trump
6y
RE: The Death Of Political Satire - When Real News Is Accepted As Fake, And “Fake News” Seems All Too Real
Private business magnates used to be targets for satire too. what happened?
$ 0.000
0
uv10
steem
6y
RE: Why Steemit beats the Twits and Fb@@k
I heard they now do it to your DNA via personal genealogy sites. This is ridiculous. should we be able to waver our privacy rights? I don't know..
$ 0.000
1
1
uv10
art
6y
RE: Warm relations. My new art is ready.
Your art is awesome
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Rescue cat
Little perspective trick there makes him look HUGE 😁
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.