51

untamed-essence

Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
9 Following
November 25, 2023
untamed-essence
Worldmappin
8M
RE: Jasper National Park: A fall fungi hike around Maligne Lake
That makes me wonder… do people still (or have ever) randomly collect mushrooms in the wilderness in Canada and the U.S., or is it a completely banned activity? Not commercially, of course, but say enough
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
Worldmappin
8M
RE: Jasper National Park: A fall fungi hike around Maligne Lake
I’ve never tried the “savory waffle”combination, I’m used to them being sweet! Now I am very curious to try these more unusual varieties. Fake maple syrup is a big no-no for me as well (it’s basically
$ 0.000
0
2
untamed-essence
money
8M
RE: “Good people are never rich” mentality of my soviet childhood
You are very right, and I’m definitely not putting $ in the first place of my overall “life priorities” list. It’s a challenge to navigate this world with very little money, but they say it’s an even bigger
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
life
8M
RE: Fifty Times Right
Hahah! As I’ve been reading your stories, I’ve been wondering where all the nicknames came from 😄 Now the origins of some of them are getting revealed!
$ 0.113
1
1
untamed-essence
Urban Exploration
8M
RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Grundig House
That’s an interesting choice of colors and designs (rugs and curtains). My grandparents used to have a similar looking radio when I was about 4 or 5 years old. It seemed old to me even then, and I loved
$ 0.042
1
1
untamed-essence
Urban Exploration
8M
RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Mansion in the Fields
What a pretty house! It looks like a good place for a big family with a bunch of kids all playing and helping on a farm. Also looks like a good place for a horror/mystery movie shoot 😄 It’s hard to imagine
$ 0.045
1
1
untamed-essence
life
8M
RE: Leather Man
Hah! I wouldn’t buy a new one NOW, but mostly because it’s too warm pretty much all year long where I live. Sweat and leather don’t go together. In a different place and in the late 80s — early 90s when
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
Reflections
8M
RE: New Challenge!
Good luck to you on your journey. I am struggling with this, but more with my kid wanting sweets than with myself overindulging. While it’s up to the parent to teach the young ones and to control such
$ 0.040
1
1
untamed-essence
Reflections
8M
RE: Just pussy
You are right, he is here like 80% of the time 😄
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
Reflections
8M
RE: Just pussy
Cats are great at helping us get relaxed and feel at ease. Other animals too, but cats are just special that way. I don’t have cats at the moment, but strays hang out in the backyard, and 2 neighbor cats
$ 0.040
3
2
untamed-essence
Freewriters
8M
RE: Mythical Monsters, Critters, and Cryptids: Aswang
Hi there! I am researching myths and all things unknown as well, so I’d love to be added to your list ✨
$ 0.000
1
1
untamed-essence
Freewriters
9M
RE: "All have sinned," says Paul, so what about the Immaculate Conception of Mary?
Maybe, I can’t really prove or disprove it, so I am open to many things 😊 There is just no way to confirm it myself — I would have to do very extensive research in religious studies (and most likely learn
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
Freewriters
9M
RE: Katerina
It’s not always like that either. I was the skinny girl (naturally, not by starving myself) up until my 30s, the so-called “cluster of bones”. When all the girls started looking feminine, I looked like
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
life
9M
RE: You Can Run But...
You are from Scotland! Haha, one day my man and I shall travel there while also visiting Ireland (he is half Irish half welsh by blood and seems like by character too!). Scottish speech is very interesting
$ 0.128
1
1
untamed-essence
Not My Meme!
9M
RE: Not My Meme! #391
Hahah, I don’t think they hate us :) they actually value us as cattle and use us very elaborately to ensure their own existence.
$ 0.172
2
untamed-essence
Urban Exploration
9M
RE: Abandoned school building
The old things left behind, like that black and white photo of a military man, are really cool… old Soviet-style stuff.. reminds me of my early childhood
$ 0.000
0
1
untamed-essence
Reflections
9M
RE: Sub-optimal remembrance
I do not know. I rely a lot on my own experiences, but I am also aware that they are too subjective to be a valid enough proof of anything on a larger scale. I think that many dreams are “just dreams”
$ 0.000
0
untamed-essence
spirituality
9M
RE: The body, the brain, the spirit
That’s a cool guide! I am bookmarking that whole site, it also has some other things I gotta look at
$ 0.106
2
1
untamed-essence
introduction
9M
RE: Introduction: returning to the essence untamed
Thank you! I come in here through hive.blog in the browser, but I will try PeakID now. I haven’t tried any of the dapps yet
$ 0.036
1
untamed-essence
spirituality
9M
RE: The body, the brain, the spirit
Thank you! I like the tough crowd, it seems to me that it makes things more real.
$ 0.107
2
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.