28

ulun

Ulun Fami
I Love Nature
Available
Used
Resource Credits
140 Followers
63 Following
Aceh-Indonesia
March 2, 2018
elhajary
esteem
6y
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŒซ#streetphotography - In The Tunnel
This is My entry today for the photography contest that was made by @photocontests initiated and curated by @juliank with friday's theme is #streetphotography I have entered this tunnel, because I want
$ 0.190
7
3
1
ulun reblogged
๐Ÿ‘#dailypetphotography "Day144" - A Sheep With Its Fur's Colour Is Black And White
Hello, Dear Readers! It's my entry today in #dailypetphotography for reading by sosiable person : @kona It sheep has black face and look like wearing a mask. It is being mined by its master in the pasture
$ 0.551
131
9
1
ulun
esteem
6y
๐Ÿ‘Kamboja Is A Horor Flower๐Ÿ‘
![image]( Tonight I can only enjoy the beauty of frangipani flowers. When I sat in front of my house, suddenly my eyes were fixed on the fence and I found a flower of frangipani in bloom. ![image]( Usually
$ 0.063
6
5
๐Ÿ‘#smartphonephotography - The Plants Still Looks Green At Nigt
hello dear readers! I'm happiest with photography and now i will share you two photos of the plants that snapshoted by me in the garden. I hope you can to enjoy it. It's some flowers of my garden, i'm
$ 0.102
5
2
ulun reblogged
๐Ÿ‘#Photocollagecontest # 9 Theme - Black And White
It's my entry this week for #photocollagecontest that organized by @marconvanhassel This week's theme is Black and White. I can't choose black or white, because both of them always mixed. [This collage
$ 0.218
21
1
๐ŸŒซGolden Hour Photography ๐ŸŒซ
Hi dear readers ! My you Enjoy The wonderful photo of me. I made It just once shot with my smartphone. Jakarta-Indonesia Thank You For Aviewing it I shot and I steemit
$ 0.095
5
2
1
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŒซ#animalphotography - Some Monkeys Are Waiting For Food From Street Users
My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank I found a group of monkeys hanging out on the roadside of Aceh-Indonesia. This is the cross road to Banda Aceh city, we have to pass the mountain
$ 1.408
17
6
2
โ˜• Beautiful Apartement's Lamps๐ŸŒซ๐ŸŒ 
hello dear readers ! good night from Indonesia ! I haven't posted as a long time, because i'm bussy for my work last week. now... I will share you two photographs about my city. I have taken this photo
$ 0.129
6
3
1
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŒ #streetphotogragraphy - The Access Road Between Two Cities Looks Very Charming At Night
My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank I purposely came to this place out of curiosity for the beauty that it had. This path has given me tremendous appreciation, it does not make me forget
$ 1.722
14
8
1
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŽ“โ™จ#colourfulphotogragraphy - I Want To Be a Bird And Fly With My Longing
My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank Hello dear readers! I have returned after one week I disappeared. I have been busy with my study affairs, thanks to God who has given me the grace.
$ 1.584
78
7
2
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŒซ#architecturalphotogragraphy - The Waterfall Falling Through The Solid Embankment And Sturdy
My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank To enjoy the coolness of the waterfall is doesn't have to going to the mountain, because each nature it has a different beauty. Right now I just
$ 1.476
127
3
1
elhajary
life
6y
ulun reblogged
๐ŸŒซ I Don't Want To Skip My Post At Steemit Just Because My Undergraduate Thesis Exam In College {Bilingual}
Actually, for today I do not want to post in steemit. Because I'm busy preparing myself for my undergraduate Thesis exam at university and I'll get my bachelor's degree soon. Ameen! But my heart does not
$ 0.682
33
1
Hi dusk! Bring Me In Your Caress To Nigth
Hi dear readers! Good afternoon from Indonesia. May i ask an attention of you all? Support me here! I'm not smart enough to swim in deep water. Thank you for visiting my blog. Good Luck Regards, @ulun
$ 0.000
4
2
๐ŸŒฌ What A Green This Junggle! ๐ŸŽ‰
Hello dear readers! It's my sweet memory of "Curug Cipeteuy" that located at Bogor-Indonesia. I enjoyed this beauty atmosphere with happily. This water fall gives me deep coolness. Bogor-Indonesia
$ 0.000
6
4
solowire
life
6y
ulun reblogged
LEARN TO LET GO AND TO FORGIVE
image source We ignore things and hope for it to go away,it will never You need to forgive so you can be free,forgive so you can be happy,forgive so you can get out of bondage,you are not just forgiving
$ 1.381
16
6
3
thirdeye7
steemiteducation
6y
ulun reblogged
How Parents can ensure proper learning for kids
Every parents love their children and they love to see them into a great shape in their future. This is why most of the time parents try to educate them and try to get better number in school. But we never
$ 4.559
37
2
3
laciri
morocco
6y
ulun reblogged
ู‚ู†ุงุฉ ุนุฑุจูŠุฉ ุชุฏุนู… ุณุชูŠู…ูŠุช / Channel supports steemit
ุชุฑูŠุฏ ุงู† ุชุฒูŠุฏ ุฑุจุญูƒ ู…ู† ุณุชูŠู…ูŠุช ูˆุชุฑูุน ุนุฏุฏ ุงู„ู…ุชุงุจุนูŠู† ู„ูƒ ู…ุง ุนู„ูŠูƒ ุงู„ุง ุงู„ุงู†ุธู…ุงู… ุงู„ู‰ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ู…ุฌู…ูˆุนุฉ ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ุชู„ุบุฑุงู… ุงู„ุชูŠ ุชุฑุญุจ ุจุงู„ุฌู…ูŠุน ูˆุชุฏุนู… ุงู„ุนุฑุจ ูˆุงู„ุงุฌุงู†ุจ ุตุงุญุจ ุงู„ููƒุฑุฉ @machhour Youssef Machhour ุฑุงุจุท ุงู„ู‚ู†ุงุฉ You want
$ 0.377
36
9
2
good-karma
esteem
6y
ulun reblogged
eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #12
Introduction In this series of posts, We will highlight top users of eSteem and giveaway some extra rewards. Only comments and posts stats are considered. User can only take part in one of 3 sections,
$ 169.234
920
192
267
๐ŸŒฌ While The Night Pick Up The Lakeside
Hello There steemians! Good afternoon from Aceh-Indonesia. Ho Are you today? May you always in the right way and in healthy every time. Previously, i admit my happy to be at steemit despite me just a minnow,
$ 0.000
4
2
๐ŸŒฌ While The Night Come After The Lake
Hello There Steemians! Good Afternoon from Aceh-Indonesia ๐Ÿ™. I'm glad to meet you everyday. In this meeting i want to give you some amazing photos that snapshoted by me at one lake of Indonesia. previously,
$ 0.335
4
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.