26

ugryzh

Ugryzh
Available
Used
Resource Credits
127 Followers
4 Following
June 19, 2017
ugryzh
strimi
7y
Na ulice Sztokholmu wyjechały autobusy autonomiczne
W sztokholmskiej dzielnicy Kista uruchomiono pierwszą w Szwecji linię komunikacji publicznej obsługiwaną przez autobusy autonomiczne. Szwedzka Agencja Transportu pozwoliła na testy pod koniec ubiegłego
$ 0.000
4
3
ugryzh
strimi
7y
Pożar pod Poznaniem. Wybuch gazociągu w Murowanej Goślinie
Potężny huk, świst i gorąca fala. Mieszkańcy uciekali ze swoich domów tak jak stali. Liczyła się każda minuta. Chwilę po północy w Murowanej Goślinie (woj....Posted on Strimi.itSee the full content Pożar
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
csgo
7y
Counter Strike Best Frag Movie (IGNITION)
One od the most famous CS 1.6 Frag movie.ui Creator - SavagE of Illusion-Pictures Game - Counter-Strike 1.6 Starring - Various players (see below) Music - Dumonde, Flutlicht, Sunbeam, Dirt Devils, Aly
$ 0.000
3
ugryzh
movie
7y
Bullets of Justice (2017) Trailer
During the Third World War, the American government initiates a secret project code named "Army Bacon" in order to create super soldier by inbreeding human beings with pigs. 25 years later a
$ 0.000
2
ugryzh
steem
7y
When haters tell you that steem will fall down for sure, but the price increase double.
Hands boy ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.036
8
ugryzh
funny
7y
0118 999 881 999 119 7253 The IT Crowd
One od the best moment from the IT Crowd :D memorable jingle for that handy new emergency number... ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
music
7y
Best Rock Songs of past... #3
AC/DC - Hells Bells Bryan Adams - Summer of 69 Rolling Stones - Angie Kashmir-Led Zeppelin Tom Petty - Learning To Fly The Who - Won't Get Fooled Again
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
music
7y
Best Rock Songs of past... #2
@ugryzh Follow me for more! Metallica - The Unforgiven II Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son Bryan Adams - Summer Of '69 The Who - Who Are You? Eagles - Take It Easy John Denver - Take Me Home, Country Roads
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
funny
7y
A little mistake...
follow me @ugryzh
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
anime
7y
Never listen to Initial D songs while driving...
Follow me @ugryzh for more
$ 0.000
1
ugryzh
music
7y
Best Rock Songs of past... #1
@ugryzh follow me for more. Scorpions - Wind Of Change Led Zeppelin - Stairway To Heaven Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama Aerosmith - Cryin' Gun's N' Roses - Knockin On Heavens Door AC/DC - Highway
$ 0.000
3
1
ugryzh
kpics
7y
DIA - Chaeyeon
@ugryzh follow me for more.
$ 0.000
2
elena2017
art
7y
ugryzh reblogged
My Drawing a portrait! Hope you like!
My Drawing a portrait! Hope you like! Thank You!
$ 3.654
22
4
annart
art
7y
ugryzh reblogged
A figurine is a cat in the hands.
Hello. This time I got a very interesting customer, he had to make a cat in his hands, a gift to his wife. As it should look in the final ethog, I did not quite understand, he sketched only the concept.
$ 1.059
15
3
sweetsssj
steemit
7y
ugryzh reblogged
My 3000 follower milestone : Is now conquered - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit - Here's a recap of my entire journey!
3000 Followers ago, I joined Steemit Before Steemit, the depth and breadth of my blogging experience extended to just my friends and family on WeChat. I never thought putting my life under the public eye
$ 2,246.914
1420
529
sweetsssj
travel
7y
ugryzh reblogged
Travel with me #69 : The Bahamas, here I come!
Dear Steemit Friends : After an overwhelming response from what felt like the entire Steemit community, supporting me as I crossed a major milestone of 3000 followers (thank you so much!), I am taking
$ 1,308.844
1112
429
ugryzh
kpics
7y
Jennie - Blackpink
Follow me for more @ugryzh
$ 0.000
2
1
ugryzh
animals
7y
Top 10 Dangerous animals on the world!
Follow me @ugryzh for more! 10 . Komodo dragon Komodo Dragon is a biggest lizard on the world (except reptilians ;) ) mostly hunt from behind and eating everything from small birds to even humans. 9 .
$ 0.000
2
1
ugryzh
kpics
7y
Laysha - Kim Go Eun (김고은) 7
Follow me here @ugryzh
$ 0.052
4
8
ugryzh
kpics
7y
Laysha - Kim Go Eun (김고은) 6
Follow me here @ugryzh
$ 0.020
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.