28

ubongabasi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
116 Followers
36 Following
January 8, 2018
ubongabasi
story
7y
Mystery of death
What could have killed their poor Mother? Chai......I reason so deep looking at those innocent little chicks looking so confused over their mother's death. Looking at them they have lost direction!! They
$ 0.000
0
2
ubongabasi
story
7y
Look twice before you leap
IMG_20180204_221733_762.jpg]( Sitting close to her in the church, he looked focused on what the preacher was saying. Suddenly, Helena’s phone beeped… It was a text message. She stretched for her phone
$ 0.000
2
1
ubongabasi
food
7y
Africa delicacy>Nigeria>okro
3cups Okro – grated Freshwater fish Shrimp Meats Cowleg Stockfish Prepared stew Season and boil the meats with stockfish. Later in the boiling process add freshwater fish and shrimps. Once the meats and
$ 0.000
2
2
ubongabasi
photography
7y
Leaf clothing
$ 0.000
0
ubongabasi
religion
7y
Flee from it
Whether " grace ", " finished work " ," christocentric " or " word of faith ", You must run ...from these 1 Corinthians 6:18 KJV [18] Flee fornication. Every sin
$ 0.000
1
Am a steemer
I am in no competition wit no one . I have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone. i simply trying to be better than the person I was yesterday. Am into steemit Am a steemer
$ 0.190
4
1
ubongabasi
girls
7y
Girls bait
A man asks a trainer in the gym I want 2 impress that beautiful girl , which machine can I use? Trainer replies: Use the ATM lolz
$ 0.000
1
1
ubongabasi
nigeria
7y
My root
Hello world.., I may not have an option having been born in Nigeria but I do have a choice of what kind of Nigerian I want to be... All Nigerian are not drug dealers Please, let's show respect for each
$ 1.265
9
ubongabasi
blog
7y
Action
Rewrite your story Not with words But actions Act_now
$ 0.000
1
ubongabasi
introduceyourself
7y
The first punch (introducing myself)
Wow !!! finally finally am in steemit My name is Ubongabasi Benson but my friends calls me ubizi. Am a Nigerian, currently studying petroleum engineering In the university of uyo, Nigeria. A sound engineer
$ 0.259
4
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.