[Splinterlands] Giveaway RESULT: And the 100 DEC go to...

100 dec giveaway (cover).jpeg

Hi everyone,

Today is a quick and short post to announce the winner of my latest giveaway. As a reminder, I was giving away 100 DEC to celebrate my 100th day in the game.

And, the winner is... @henruc! Congratulations!

100 dec giveaway (1).png

100 dec giveaway (2).png

100 dec giveaway (3).jpg

100 dec giveaway (4).png

You should have received those 100 DEC by then.

Latest posts to check out!


- My entry for this week "Share Your Battle"

lava spider cover final.jpg

SPLINTERLANDS: Share your battle - CRAMMING 5 monsters in a 12 mana cap battle! [Lava Spider]

- An unexpected way of using the combo Taunt + Double Heal

wave brood cover.jpg

Splinterlands: LEARNING FROM my OPPONENT! [The combo Taunt + Double Heal used in a way I didn't expect]

- A "How-to" guide for converting HBD into DEC

HBD to DEC (0).jpg

SPLINTERLANDS: How to convert your HBD into DEC (for new bloggers)

- A lexicon for new players joining the game

lexicon-splinterlands.jpeg

Splinterlands back-to-basics LEXICON! [Vocabulary for casual gamers]

- Growing Collection Power organically (for the most part)

Collection Power Break Down Cover New.jpeg

SPLINTERLANDS: Halfway through reaching my goal of OWNING 15k CP! [Breaking down my Collection Power into different CATEGORIES]

- Earnings Breakdown for new bloggers

blogging-first-month.jpeg

My FIRST MONTH of blogging on Splintertalk. What to expect for new bloggers! [EARNINGS BREAKDOWN]

- Battling against an opponent with a deck value x300 times mine

Byzantine Kitty (cover final).jpg

SPLINTERLANDS: Winning against an opponent having x300 TIMES my deck value! [KITTY no MORE]

- Quick tip for renting power during the EOS rush

Rusty Android (Cover).jpg

Splinterlands EOS: Why I've rented 60 Rusty Androids! [Better than the Peakmonsters' auto-bids?!]

Thomas


For new players interested in joining this amazing game, you can support me by using the following referral link (at no extra cost to you!):

https://splinterlands.com?ref=tt88

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency