64

trogdor

Trogdor, Ph.D.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,973 Followers
67 Following
June 17, 2016
views
6y
RE: The 100 most popular Steemit posts of all time!
Hi, sorry I am so late to get back to you. I actually did not get the data from steemsql. I actually wrote a web crawler to grab the views from each individual page. Apparently there is an API to the data
$ 0.000
0
1
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
I haven't heard of dustsweeper before, sorry!
$ 0.000
0
1
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
Thanks for reading!
$ 0.000
0
2
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
Interesting, thanks for the link. Yeah this was just a random idea that I had the other day. I suppose that the more information you can provide in the ballot, the more optimized the outcome could be in
$ 0.278
1
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
Lol, I have heard that people are... ahem.... upset with Mr. Trudeau, to say the least. As for the third party candidates here, it's basically what you said. There is what some would call a concerted effort
$ 0.000
1
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
My brother from the North, I couldn't agree more!
$ 0.000
0
trogdor
politics
6y
RE: Random political thoughts of the day
Lol, am I over-analyzing? Definitely haha
$ 0.000
0
3
trogdor
running
6y
RE: Official Contest Results & Full Tear Drop Half Marathon Race Recap
Congratulations! :)
$ 0.021
1
1
trogdor
eos
6y
RE: EOS Telegram Summary 4/15/18 - Sundays With Dan
Is there any information posted about potential/likely hardware requirements for a block producer? I am trying to make a pitch to my company, to campaign to be a producer, but I have limited knowledge
$ 3.208
1
1
trogdor
japanese
6y
RE: My Corgi Boy and I Comparison Photos 2013 & 2018 📷💕~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~5年前の今日の比較写真ヾ(*´▽`*)
Sooo cute, he was so small!
$ 0.043
2
1
RE: ¡Mi primera semana en Steemit! // My first week in Steemit!
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 1.061
2
RE: A globetrotter has landed on planet Steemit... 🛬
Welcome to Steemit! I've heard nice things about Thailand.
$ 1.085
1
RE: Introducing the hues of Hope.
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 1.125
2
RE: Hello Steem!
Hey, welcome to Steemit!
$ 1.161
2
1
trogdor
japanese
6y
RE: Handmade Pokemon Spring Greeting Pop Up Cards ✨🌸✨ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
It's super cute!
$ 1.222
2
1
trogdor
sports
6y
RE: Lateral Lunge - Online Personal Training 008
Looks like a useful exercise!
$ 1.252
2
1
RE: [Introduceyourself] (ENG) Greetings, Steemians, I come in peace!
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
1
RE: HOLA A TODOS!
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Hello, I'm Karyn Marquez and this is my presentation.
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
1
1
trogdor
steemit
7y
RE: SIXPACK journey
Great idea, and good luck! To be honest, I think you can easily do this before the end of 2018, from your picture I would guess that you are only 3-4 months away! :) BTW I'm trying something different
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.