25

trishatrixie

Trishatrixie
When given the option of being fabulous, why would you choose anything else?
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
8 Following
Earth-The Humanoid Experience
October 9, 2017
trishatrixie
bitcoin
7y
#TheBitcoinFemmeFatale : CryptoCurrecy Exchange Convo
#TheBitcoinFemmeFatale : CryptoCurrecy Exchange Convo Today, I thought we would talk about Crypto Exchanges: Coinbase, Gemini, RobinHood and so on and why you need to get on them right now before you are
$ 0.000
1
2
trishatrixie
thebitcoinfemmefatale
7y
Bitcoin: The Wave of the Future -Bitcoin Accepted Here
I may be new to Bitcoin and Digital Currency but I am one woman that sees the future in this. So much so that I see it as a mainstay. Right now, we talk about conversion to use dollars. Even on Overstock
$ 0.000
1
trishatrixie
iappreciateyou
7y
I Appreciate You!
I Appreciate You! You, whether you know it or not, have been a part of my journey battling Cancer this past year. Many of you have been a part of lots of my journeys in life. From life to business ideas,
$ 0.000
2
2
trishatrixie
bitcoin
7y
Direct Deposit BitCoin instead of Paycheck. Will it ever be possible?
I wish I could have my direct deposit be auto converted and put into Bitcoin each time I got paid. That would be great.
$ 0.000
2
trishatrixie
overstock
7y
I used Blackcoin for my BlackFriday deal on Overstock and it was freakin ah-mazing!
I have started asking for payment, allowance, money I get from others in Blackcoin. My spouse informed me Overstock allows you to use Blackcoin and the house stuff I wanted to buy would be a good use for
$ 0.000
2
3
trishatrixie
bitcoin
7y
How many women are involved in Bitcoin or Digital Currency compared to men?
My spouse has really gotten me into Bitcoin and Blackcoin. We now even have a miner or two and not only am I fine with it, but I want them on for good reason. We were talking today about the women involved
$ 0.000
3
3
trishatrixie
be
7y
Be the best version of you
Always being the best version of yourself and your tribe will start to follow you
$ 0.000
1
trishatrixie
human
7y
Be a good human.
Be a good human. Spread light, not darkness. Realize everyone has a story you know nothing about. Walk a mile or even a moment in their shoes. look at the big picture. Accept others for who they are, not
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.