The Deer and the Dog [PhotoChain Challenge - 110th Edition]

Good evening, friends!

Here's a new entry for the 110th Edition of PhotoChain Challenge, hosted by @davidesimoncini. The keywords for this week are Pink and Tail, picked by the previous winners of the challenge: @qwerrie and @melinda010100.

(My personal keyword is... Street Art.)

I saw this piece at a small alley next to a cafe in Rio de Onor, a tiny little village at the edge of the northeast border between Portugal and Spain.

While I was taking the shot, that little dog got in the way, so I zoomed in and included him in the frame! 🤣

p1160677.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

The guy noticed I took a shot at him... and he didn't seem very amused. Too bad, it's his fault for getting in the way! 😁

p1160678.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

This drawing covered the whole door to what looked like a storage room or maybe a small barn. I found the idea pretty cool! 😎

I hope you enjoyed these shots!


LocationRio de Onor, Bragança - Portugal
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)

If you wish to enter the contest, the announcement link is here:
PhotoChain Challenge - 110th Edition.


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency