43

tricksowned

Pattric Schroder
Talking about Life, Mindset, Crypto and Finance
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
6 Following
December 5, 2021
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Quantity VS Quality
Help me judge here guys! Brand Name VS Cheap Goods? Fine Dining VS Street Food? Professional Services VS Amateur/Beginner Services? Which would you guys choose among quality vs quantity? I'll make an example
$ 0.000
0
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
What's The Point Of Hodling?
Cryptocurrency is the revolution of compulsory in the present day. I personally don't see any negative effect in the process of transferring all kinds of transactions and currency into cryptocurrency.
$ 0.000
0
1
edicted
LeoFinance
3y
tricksowned reblogged
The Search for Governance: Democracy is Trash.
Do we really think it's a good idea for the apes to lord over themselves? It is definitively a bad idea. This is exactly why @dan's new governance project is going to fail, just like all his other attempts
$ 143.601
435
34
14
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
How Hard It Is At The Start(Be it investing or starting your own thing)
It hasn't been long since I first started accumulating my portfolio. No one is born a professional, an expert, or the wealthy. Everybody has to have a start in which they have gone through countless trials
$ 1.256
7
1
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
The Power Of $100 & Doubling(You need a crypto exchange account for this)
Ever wondered what a mere $100 can do to help you change your life? Some of you looked down on a mere $100 because even if you buy stock with it for the sake of dividend, at most it'll be $5-$10 per year.
$ 0.000
1
3
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Being Superstitious VS Conquering Your Own Fate
How many of you rely on superstitions to decide your fate and your way in life? Being superstitious About 70%-80% of the Thais are superstitious, and they are also divided into multiple categories of
$ 0.000
0
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Is Being Trendy Good For You?
Heyyyy! What's on sale now?! What's on-trend now?! Hey there, guys! Have you guys ever tried to follow the latest trend and popular things? Most of the time, people think that following the trend and having
$ 0.000
2
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Don't Allow Life To Shape You Randomly (I regretted going along with the flow too much)
It just dawn on me that growing up as a person, you cannot allow life to just randomly shape you. I lived life going along with the flow too much, I just let life shape me however it wants to, and now
$ 0.000
2
1
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Emotional VS Rational Crypto Hodlers (Are you a true Hodler at heart or just a surface Hodler?
How much of a crypto enthusiast are you? Have you tried asking yourself what would you do if crypto prices just plunged all the way down like shit? I just came across a Thailand-based crypto group on Facebook
$ 0.000
1
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Envisioning Something Big Isn't As Easy As It Seems...
How many of you out there have gone thru failure? And how many more have gone thru countless failures? I've been envisioning big things since I was young, I've been looking forward to building something
$ 0.267
4
2
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Encouraging All HODLERS
I don't have much to say here other than, don't ever give up. I personally don't know much about crypto other than some superficial knowledge which I took some time to learn about. As how I look at the
$ 0.000
2
1
tricksowned
OCD
3y
Is Life As Hard Or Easy As It Seems?
How is it that people have never realized how life is...? I just realized not long ago that I've never asked myself whether life is hard or easy. Most people don't gauge their life by how easy or hard
$ 0.000
2
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Early retirement(Remorse & Regret)
Has anyone tried to get an early retirement instead of the usual age of 60? My friend's dad, while having a son at my age, was already past the retirement age. He once told me that I should do whatever
$ 0.167
7
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Sarcastic Reality
I've been living life trying to be nice to everybody I met. But the truth I've found out made me realize how much of a fool I was. I've tried being nice and humble as much as possible since my childhood,
$ 0.000
8
3
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Successful People's Qualities
It is said that successful people have a set of qualities and habits that set them on the path to success. It's not a fixed set of qualities though, but there are a few that is absolutely compulsory to
$ 0.000
0
1
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Let's talk about "Luck"...
Luck is something you can't get to the bottom of, some believe in them, some don't, and some are totally against the concept, "Luck". There are multiple beliefs regarding "Luck". In
$ 0.021
1
1
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Your Desire VS Your Needs
In life, there are always decisions for you to decide upon. And those decisions always involved your wants and your needs. But never have I realized until now that, we tend to do things that we want to
$ 0.000
0
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Being Healthy VS Being Wealthy
Uh, I'm kinda confused about how I should start this post's topic. So I'll just get straight to the point, then. I've just passed by people arguing about living happily and healthily VS living wealthily.
$ 0.000
2
2
1
tricksowned
LeoFinance
3y
Short-Termed VS Long-Termed Benefit
I was caught in between an angel and a devil, both were persuading me to go each their ways. Anyway, that was a long time ago. I once receive quite a big sum of money from someone whom I just made up a
$ 0.000
0
1
tricksowned
Freewriters
3y
Long Term VS Short Term Benefits.
I was caught in between an angel and a devil, both were persuading me to go each their ways. Anyway, that was a long time ago. I once receive quite a big sum of money from someone whom I just made up a
$ 0.327
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.