Holozing Contest - Female Forest Healer

11.jpg
Hello guys and dusting off photoshop to participate in the Holozing contest. I added some things like a hat, tattoos, logos, tendrils and a jungle background


PROCESS

I take the original image as a reference and from there I add the different things, I make the lineart with the added things and I start to give color to our entire illustration


Add shadows and lights, however seeing very little is seen due to the small size of the image but when viewed large they are reflected

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


Play with saturation, lighting to give you the best colors

9.jpg

10.jpg



I finished by adding a background of trees to give it that touch of green/jungle that is part of our curator's theme. Thank you very much for viewing this post, I hope you like it.

11.jpg

Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc 2022
Huion tablet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency