Holozing Contest - Female Forest Healer


12.png
Hello guys, I continue with my participation on this occasion I made my fan art of the full body of the healer of light, I love yellow because it integrates this into the costume, in addition to a flash on top of her hat because it is light


PROCESS

Unlike the previous post, in this one I wanted to give it my original touch so I created a character from scratch, I added colors that I will change later for now I only give it the base color

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png


I give the complete base color and change until I reach the yellow that I love, additionally I add the respective shadows

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png


I finish all the shadows and add a background, with many three-dimensional things to give more depth to my illustration.

10.png

11.png



I finished my illustration delighted with the result and that yellow color that looks so excellent, I hope you like my illustration very soon I will bring more art to this great Holozing community!

12.png

Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc 2022
Huion tablet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency