40

toomuchcoffee

Claudette
Engineer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
192 Followers
146 Following
toomuchcoffee
nature
7y
RE: Patapsco Valley State Park #traveldigest
LOL Thats my website!
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
graffiti
7y
RE: Graffiti
The murals are amazing in Iceland. I should post more on this. Also in Baltimore we have Graffiti Alley.
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
life
7y
RE: Free Land in the USA
I would love an off the grid property. I am sure they wouldn't like it and there is a lot of qualifiers for this land. I love looking up the towns that offer the land. The other problem is you need to
$ 0.037
1
1
toomuchcoffee
life
7y
RE: Free Land in the USA
I am wary of any sight that asks for money for information that is free if you just go directly to the town that is offering the land. I am sure there are restrictions. I posted a few examples but like
$ 0.000
1
toomuchcoffee
animals
7y
RE: Two of my best Youtube Videos ever
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
food
7y
RE: Cafe Su H-Mart
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
photography
7y
RE: STELLA!!!!!
I just went to the dog show today and took some pics of a nice Border Collie will be posting later :)
$ 0.000
0
1
toomuchcoffee
green
7y
RE: Electrical device plugs directly into trees for power
Yep i just watched for the first time.
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
food
7y
RE: Cafe Su H-Mart
Just did! Nice to follow you and see all the yummy goodies!
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
photography
7y
RE: STELLA!!!!!
I love both! I think bullmastiff since they require less entertainment every day. Border Collies like having a purpose and I don't have the time to hike or walk everyday. Very nice photos.
$ 0.000
0
3
toomuchcoffee
passive
7y
RE: Earn hard cash using Google Opinion
I just wrote about InboxDollar Let me know if you can sign up for this.
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
bmw
7y
RE: BMW
I am not sure what it is so I am hoping to find out by posting :)
$ 0.000
0
1
toomuchcoffee
dtube
7y
RE: DELETED
My brother introduced me to steemit. I had and have been taking photos and blogging on other sites. I just got two of my friends on the site. I feel people are stubborn and don't get the potential for
$ 0.112
2
1
toomuchcoffee
food
7y
RE: [Deleted]
Looks yummy! check out I think there is a Garlic contest.
$ 0.000
1
1
toomuchcoffee
tea
7y
RE: Cherry, Don't Tea-se Me Sorbet
$ 0.000
0
toomuchcoffee
energy
7y
RE: Energy Efficiency Measures Part 1
This is one of the buildings I will be analysing :)
$ 0.000
1
1
toomuchcoffee
travel
7y
RE: Sandlot Baltimore
Baltimore has a lot of grit and Charm. Unfortunately, the crime rate is pretty bad. :(
$ 0.000
0
1
toomuchcoffee
food
7y
RE: Get Wild with Wild Rice
I didn't know either. I entered a MN rice competition with this recipe and my Sriracha cheese balls last year. I had to use products on the list of sponsors.
$ 0.000
1
1
toomuchcoffee
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Hello World
Welcome to the Steemit World!
$ 0.054
2
toomuchcoffee
food
7y
RE: Eat Smart Veggie Recipe Contest
I know about markdown. But thanks for the editing tip
$ 0.054
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.