45

tomset

Tomset
School Enthusiast. Creative. Educative. Simple. Humorous. Community Guy. MinnowSupporter.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
390 Followers
188 Following
tomset
bitcoin
6y
RE: BITTRACEπŸ‘Airdrop plan brings total 25 million free Tokens. Earn free ($112) at home. First 1000 REGISTER ID will get 100 BTRC Tokens $80 so hurry join now @BTRCairdropBOT
Awesome and great. I love forward to your success!
$ 0.000
0
tomset
crypto
6y
RE: 1250 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: BUMO
My entry post: I hope the grace still covers..
$ 0.000
0
tomset
sharing
6y
RE: Giving $20 To A Random Person On 6/14/2018 #2
Me too! πŸ˜€πŸ˜†
$ 0.137
1
tomset
dbd
6y
RE: DBD Challenge Day 2
πŸ˜† You're welcome dear.
$ 0.000
0
tomset
utopian-io
6y
RE: Task Request : Fast-Reply needs a logo !
@ragepeanut, awesome note there! I also think it's necessary that error is corrected ASAP.
$ 0.038
1
1
tomset
eos
6y
RE: UPDATED: Blocktivity Resource Report: 5/28/2018 - Bitshares & Steemit. | Website Measuring Blockchain ACTIVITY. | STEEMIT & BITSHARES Always At the Top Still.
Wow! I think this is a very useful website especially for us (steemians). It's amazing to see how massive and rapid our transactions and conversations moves within time and It's satisfying to know it's
$ 0.000
0
tomset
motivation
6y
RE: What is fueling your passion
Well spoken. Thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
tomset
motivation
6y
RE: What is fueling your passion
I know right. But I tell you what? The world would have been a better place if creating our desired change were this easy. How do we overcome the challenging issues youve outlined above??
$ 0.000
0
3
tomset
crypto
6y
RE: 200 STEEM + 40 Bonuses ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Firmo
My entry:
$ 0.192
1
tomset
dlive
6y
RE: PLAYING GLOBAL CHALLENGE LEAGUE FINAL
Wow, awesome. I Play Dream league 18 too. I like the game absolutely. :-) I also play ScoreHero.
$ 0.000
0
tomset
steemgigs
6y
RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will Write a poem and creative short story for you. You, just name it!
Oh wow. Thanks I'll check it.
$ 0.000
0
tomset
steem
6y
RE: Do You Want Another SBD Price Spike?!
Thanks for this insight. I wasn't around by December either but I'm wondering.... Do we (as Stemmians) have the power to influence this movement or can our mere desire and response make it factual!?
$ 0.000
0
tomset
ada
6y
RE: ADA, Cardano The New Innovation of Future Money
Awesome. This sound relieving and positive to me. Thanks.
$ 0.019
1
tomset
verge
6y
RE: Here comes the Verge Currency
Then it's not worth hodling. Sadly i have some... which i purchased with a positive mindset...so sad. Thanks for the review anyway. I asked for it and u delivered. :)
$ 0.000
0
tomset
minexcoin
6y
RE: Minexcoin, Long term Investment!
Oh wow. Good. I'll be greatly delighted.
$ 0.000
0
tomset
steemchurch
6y
RE: DOES THE BIBLE CONDEMN GAMBLING (SIN OR NOT)
Thank you for this insightful one. I wasn't a fan of gambling (because I used to think it's sinful) until I got engaged in it lately having believed it's not "sin" as long as one doesn't get
$ 0.000
0
tomset
minexcoin
6y
RE: Minexcoin, Long term Investment!
This looks promising even though i have none. Cyptoverse is a quite amazing world, full of many suprises. Enjoy the ride mate! What's your prediction for XVG?
$ 0.020
1
2
tomset
steemgigs
6y
RE: #STEEMGIGS: (how-to) β€” HOW TO COOK DYNAMITE CHILI
Wow, looks so strange to me really. Not seen this or anything like it in Nigeria, my country. I'd really love to taste this delicacy!πŸ˜‹
$ 0.000
0
RE: Little clams on a tiny branch
Awwwn, such a beautiful sight to behold.
$ 0.000
0
1
tomset
news
6y
RE: Some Positive Crypto News Reports To Usher You Into The New Week With Optimism
First, I'd like to say a big AMEN to the prayers above. Felt you were referring to me. :) You have indeed spoken well sir, Bitcoin's bullish trend from $650 in 2016 to over $15,000 in 2018 (just 2 years
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.