55

tompadik

Tompadik Trading
Posting crypto trading charts
Available
Used
Resource Credits
318 Followers
12 Following
Prague, Czech Republic
May 24, 2018
tompadik
steembay
6y
RE: Auction-spirit of the forest card
sold
$ 0.000
0
1
tompadik
steembay
6y
RE: Auction-spirit of the forest card
cancel auction
$ 0.000
0
1
tompadik
steembay
6y
RE: Auction-spirit of the forest card
start 13.5
$ 0.000
1
1
tompadik
steembay
6y
RE: Auction-spirit of the forest card
start 13.5
$ 0.000
1
tompadik
btc
6y
RE: BTC/USDT price update, will we FINALLY go up or are we still falling down? (TA 6.6.)
yes, also a possibility. It is a good idea not to buy right now. I am also out of any positions
$ 0.000
2
1
tompadik
contest
6y
RE: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card
OK, it is simple. 1 SBD is around 1.7 USD right now. If you win crypto, you will get 0.1 SBD and if you win the card, you will get one epic card in a value of around 1.15 USD. Good luck!
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
technology
6y
RE: Everything Apple Announced At Its WWDC 2018
a really good article! I am a big Apple fan and I am watching every keynote. Are you excited for the September one? 😉
$ 0.000
0
1
tompadik
contest
6y
RE: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card
I put a LOT of money into my account so I can buy bots for my posts. almost everything on them is my money. so, in the end,​ you are probably making as much money as me :D
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
contest
6y
RE: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card
Winners from the last giveaway have their prizes now ;)
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
contest
6y
RE: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card
Today I will send prizes to the winners of the last giveaway.
$ 0.000
0
1
tompadik
bitcoin
6y
RE: 4th Dimension of Bitcoin market, price suppression from December 17th 2017 and more
Yeah, sure. It is weird when big bad (and sometimes not true) news are being spread all at the same time and near important TA levels
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
bitcoin
6y
RE: 4th Dimension of Bitcoin market, price suppression from December 17th 2017 and more
yes, I think that. It is difficult to say who exactly is manipulating the price, but this is what I see.
$ 0.000
0
2
tompadik
bitcoin
6y
RE: Decision time Bitcoin: Rally or Dump?
Really good TA man! Last few days I was doing BTC TA too but have not spotted this. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
crypto
6y
RE: BTC/USDT price update (2.6. TA), finally entering the confirmation range?
Thank you. I will follow you
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
contest
6y
RE: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (1.6.), 3 SBD or more it is up to you!
:)
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
steemit
6y
RE: HOW to get daily STEEM FOLLOWERS (UP to 20 a day)
Good article! Please check out my steemit account. I am doing TA, crypto news and giveaways. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
zcoin
6y
RE: All About Zcoin
Good article! Please check out my steemit account. I am doing TA, crypto news and giveaways. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
btc
6y
RE: BTC looking scary
Really good article! Please check out my steemit account. I am doing TA, crypto news and giveaways. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
tompadik
ethereum
6y
RE: Planning the next BULL RUN -- MoneyToken has a Solution
Good article! Please check out my steemit account. I am doing TA, crypto news and giveaways. Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
1
tompadik
bitcoin
6y
RE: Robert Sluymer of Fundstrat says now is the time to buy Bitcoin
Good article! Please check out my steemit account. I am doing TA, crypto news and giveaways. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.