49

tommyik

Tomiwa
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
2 Following
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Ties that bind
Thank you for your kind words❤️..I prefer to focus on sharing my stories rather than rewards. Your support means everything to me. Thanks for understanding.
$ 0.000
0
2
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Ties that bind
I am glad you enjoyed the story too..Food really does bring people together, especially when it is made with love and tradition. Thank you for your kind words @theinkwell community.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Ties that bind
I agree with you…Sharing a good meal can make everyone feel happy and connected. I am glad you enjoyed the story. Thank You for reading❤️
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #169
I support all the authors Here’s my entry
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Baking Dreams
Jada's journey from struggling single mom to successful business owner is inspiring. Her story reminds us that even when life gets tough, there is always a way to turn things around and follow our dreams.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Some Spicy Noodles
This story is like a wild ride through love, betrayal, and redemption. A reminder that sometimes things are not what they seem, and that love can be found in the most unexpected places.
$ 0.121
1
1
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Dishes Deserve Dignity
This story is a touching reminder to handle dishes with care and respect. It shows how small actions can have a big impact, and how empathy can lead to positive change in our daily lives. Thank you for
$ 0.000
0
1
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Fiction: Rice pudding (Arroz con leche) [EN/ES]
The symbolism of the rice pudding, a dish made with love by the mother, evokes feelings of nostalgia and warmth.
$ 0.000
0
1
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: FINDING PEACE
This story is filled with so much emotion and depth. It is heart wrenching to see Jax grieving over the loss of Tess and grappling with the pain of his past.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Fiction: Healing the soul/ Curar el alma (Eng/ Esp)
It is a reminder that life's hardships can be shared and eased through connection and understanding.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Grandma's Secret Ingredient
What a touching story..Family traditions and cooking together can bring people closer. I love how Emma realized that the real secret ingredient in Grandma's lasagna was love.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Generations of Love in a Golden Fritter
It is beautiful how something as simple as making and sharing puff puff can hold so much meaning and bring family together.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: (ENG/ESP) The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #164: Ernestina's indiscreet pen
The bond between Ernestina and her grandmother Clarisa is a beautiful one, especially in the kitchen where they share memories and cook together.
$ 0.000
0
1
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Birthday Bombshell
Thank you for your kind words. You are right, I have been pretty hard on myself over this. I will try not to dwell on it so much going forward. Thank You for reading
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Birthday Bombshell
In all of these, I learnt how important it is to maintain confidentiality when someone confides in you about private concerns. I will take this mistake as a lesson to respect privacy and create an environment
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Birthday Bombshell
I agree with you..I should never have spoken about such a deeply personal issue that was meant to remain private. It won’t have resulted to ruining the celebration😥…even I myself, was feeling bad about
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Birthday Bombshell
I know, I made a terrible mistake by bringing up their fertility issue but I later apologized to them. Next time, I should be more mindful of causing further hurt through insensitive words in the future.
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #169
Congratulations to the winner’s💐
$ 0.000
0
1
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: Winner Announcement and Creative Nonfiction Prompt #82
Here’s my entry Support @wallay @bipola95
$ 0.000
0
tommyik
The Ink Well
4M
RE: An innocent mistake
It seems your mother overreacted, but you know Nigerian mothers do not hold back when disciplining their children.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.