52

tim-rumford

Tim
I am a human being on this rock we all share hurtling through space @ 1,000 miles per hour.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
611 Followers
307 Following
Santa Cruz, CA
June 26, 2016
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Winner announcement for the Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - 100 SBD awarded!
A proper audio track to would be great if you up for it. Everyone who participates will get a bit of video time. For you guys that part will be easy. But starting off with a good audio would be fantastic.
$ 0.163
1
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Winner announcement for the Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - 100 SBD awarded!
yvw- Yes that would be fantastic that is exactly what were looking for. The trick will be syncing everyone to it in time. But get whatever you can an we will make it work. We can either use the first video
$ 0.157
2
2
tim-rumford
animation
7y
RE: Motion 5.3 Tutorial - Ecotrain Gif Animation
Oh this is fantastic
$ 0.026
1
1
tim-rumford
accountability
7y
RE: “What is the One Negative Experience in Your Life from which You Extracted a Positive Lesson and Used it to Shape Your Life and Self for the Better?”
Great post thank you for sharing. I had a similar situation in my first marriage. This really resonated with me. I missed getting my qotw out. But Im enjoying everyone's. I was going to write about how
$ 0.000
0
1
tim-rumford
ledger
7y
RE: Ledger nano s
Just hold and you will get your gold. I still use standard BTC. The only issue is because your BTC is on the Nano it wont be safe to send out your BTC gold until the new chain is stable. This happened
$ 0.000
1
1
tim-rumford
steemit
7y
RE: @randowhalebonus is active when you use @randowhale!
In love the chrome extension but for some reason recently its either im out of sync or it is. When it tells me your awake I send with in a minute and you have been great and refund telling me your asleep
$ 0.000
0
tim-rumford
sscp
7y
RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project - Bub and the Goa Boys - We like to Steem It!
Very nice job on the lyrics. Im blown away!
$ 0.521
1
tim-rumford
sscp
7y
RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project - Bub and the Goa Boys - We like to Steem It!
This has been out for two days! I dont know how I missed it but as I said I love it!!! You guys are too cool for school. Thanks so much these entries really made my day. Im sorry I missed it somehow till
$ 0.301
1
1
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - Post your entries in comments
I absolutely love the idea of doing this song and your lyrics are perfect.
$ 0.000
1
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - Post your entries in comments
Yes thanks! I am going to listen again in a moment. I really started to feel the gist last time. But need to give it another listen. Ill be posting all the entries out in the morning. A recap. Then on
$ 0.000
0
tim-rumford
sscp
7y
RE: Collaboration in Music - Steem CONQUERS all creative BOUNDARIES! - #SSCP and me
I love this so much. Thank you for putting yourself out there and doing it. . I have had this song in my head since you mentioned it and I had lyrics in my head none were near as good as this. This was
$ 0.027
2
tim-rumford
sscp
7y
RE: Collaboration in Music - Steem CONQUERS all creative BOUNDARIES! - #SSCP and me
haha im here just catching up. Been a wild week. I dont know why my notifications are not working. I loved your entry.
$ 0.000
1
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - Post your entries in comments
Wow I am really impressed and so happy you all joined. So much happiness. And I was hoping for a reggae entry. You guys all really entered made this worthwhile thank you all so very much! Peace
$ 0.000
0
tim-rumford
music
7y
RE: Steemit theme song contest win 100 Steem!
Your good in on PST time so you have 5.5 hours! Im so glad your entering!
$ 0.000
1
1
tim-rumford
vegas-shooting
7y
RE: I Found a Tag Placed by Somebody in Google Maps which says " Shooters Position " ! It was the " Twin Towers " of Vegas that did the Killing and not the 32nd floor of the Mandalay Bay as the FBI would like us to Believe !
This is just my thoughts its not meant to be taken... as a diss to the OP or anyone. We all have our own opinions. This is I think about the 10th iteration of the multiple shooter conspiracy I have seen.
$ 0.000
0
tim-rumford
steemit
7y
RE: Get your post the UPvote it deserves (Day 36 of 63)
$ 0.000
0
tim-rumford
drugs
7y
RE: My wildest psychedelic experience ever on ALD-52 Part II
Thank you for the thoughtful comment!. Yeah its been very long time for me too. Ive been feeling the same way.
$ 0.000
0
1
tim-rumford
dtube
7y
RE: Steem Powered Productions Presents - "A Perfect World" on DTube
Fantastic job!
$ 0.027
1
1
tim-rumford
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bittrex News, Volumes, Coins Review and Opinion
Good post people give bittrex way to hard of a time. I got my verification issue deal with in a single support ticket in less than 24 hours. Bittrex Bill is about the most legal minded person in the biz.
$ 0.000
1
tim-rumford
drugs
7y
RE: My wildest psychedelic experience ever on ALD-52 Part 1
haha wild story. Yes this trip got quit intense but never in a bad way. More to come soon! Thanks for stopping by.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.