44

tillygerbi

Tilly
Living in London but love to flee to the countryside. Proud Mummy, love to travel, big animal and tea lover!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
165 Followers
76 Following
England
December 18, 2017
tillygerbi
photofeed
6y
Bubbles
Fun in the sun with bubbles!
$ 0.043
4
4
tillygerbi
funny
6y
Choppin’ celery
Cassie and Chad, sorry you cute little celery sticks - but it’s salad time!
$ 0.461
8
6
1
tillygerbi
life
6y
“OMG I’m going to be a big sister!”
Super excited that monster number two is due in November. Hence why I’ve been so quiet on here - all day sickness has hit big time. Exciting times ❤️❤️❤️
$ 0.000
3
2
tillygerbi
happy
6y
Family Fun Day
Sorry I’ve been so quiet, life seems to be in fast forward lately - busy busy. We’ve also been making the most of the weather and getting out and about - last week, we went to the farm, the animals were
$ 0.000
1
1
tillygerbi
nature
6y
Sunshine Smiles
Sorry for the lack of posts, and googlies - life has been a bit busy. This is Leon the happy log, he may have been chopped down but he’s happy - chilling in the sunshine. Me and the monster found Leon
$ 0.317
10
5
1
tillygerbi
googlyeyes
6y
Flo, The Googly Drainpipe
Meet Flo, the friendly drainpipe. We met her whilst feeding the geese - well attempting to, my little lady turns into a bread monster and stuffs most of it in her mouth. There’s a beautiful old building,
$ 0.100
12
5
1
tillygerbi
nature
7y
Forgotten Shoe
I stumbled across this lost shoe back in Jan, whilst walking in the woods. My little one was making a den, well, Mummy was actually haha!! And there it was, I wonder how long it’s been there? Moss has
$ 0.454
11
6
tillygerbi
googlyeyes
7y
Little Tike Googly
Say hello to Little Tike. As you can see, he was pretty shocked that we actually had snow the other week. Sorry for delay introducing you - it’s been a crazy few weeks! Every single time I see L-T (which
$ 0.058
6
3
1
tillygerbi
photography
7y
Beautiful Wall
This wall in Bromley, London - makes me so happy. Beauty really is everywhere - you just have to find it. @fraenk - inspired by #TakeMoreWalks :)
$ 0.480
7
1
tillygerbi
creative
7y
Googly Monsters
Hello! My little lady had just started preschool and it’s been quite emotional for mama bear here haha!! I was told parents are allowed to volunteer to help, so I did (keen Mum alert!!!?) Well... I’m pretty
$ 0.600
16
11
1
tillygerbi
photography
7y
Snow In The City
Thanks “Beast from the East” - for bringing us snow this week, it’s been a lot of fun. Central London has been crazy quiet as people struggle to get into work, trains have been cancelled and schools have
$ 0.040
5
2
tillygerbi
photography
7y
B&W Photo Contest - Bridges
Here’s my three entries for this weeks B&W contest hosted by @daveks. Nine Arches Bridge - Sri Lanka This felt like something out of ‘Stand By Me’ - walking along the tracks and taking in the picturesque
$ 0.054
4
tillygerbi
monomad
7y
Snowy Streets
Hi! I’ve been a big kid the last couple of days as we've had a bit of “proper snow” - which is rare here in London. It’s usually a few snowflakes, which turns into slush. Here’s my entry for the #street
$ 0.092
4
2
tillygerbi
photography
7y
The “Beast from the East” Has Hit Us...
And I’m LOVING it. Snow, actual proper snow - this never really happens here in London. It was a crazy day, it went from heavy snow, to clear sunny skies, and then back to a crazy snow storm again, over
$ 0.000
4
2
tillygerbi
photography
7y
Abandoned Greenhouse Beauty
My entry for this weeks ASW contest - this beautiful abandoned greenhouse, which is part of the Chateau Rolls Royce abandoned castle, Belgium. The abandoned greenhouse has been standing for over a century,
$ 7.849
11
7
fraenk
googlyeyes
7y
tillygerbi reblogged
👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Todd "Stinky" Kyle - Things With Eyes Vol.53
Hi, I'm Todd Kyle. And I have a problem with my body odour! Ever since I've received a respectful letter advising me that I'd need to improve on my hygiene, I try to not get to close to people anymore.
$ 25.870
35
29
4
darthnava
contest
7y
tillygerbi reblogged
Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Drink And Commenting Why You Like It
Hello, fellow Steemers! It is time for another "win that 5 SBD contest"! What is your favorite drink and why? Pixabay image That thirst-quenching thought inspired me to post a contest that lets
$ 32.802
101
59
47
arbitrarykitten
contest
7y
tillygerbi reblogged
Week 5 Photo Challenge- Best Worst Photo for $ SBD and Last Weeks Winner
Happy Saturday Steemmates! It's time for another arbitrary photo challenge!! I started this weekly contest to shake up your cameras a bit. Sometimes we get so caught up in the seriousness of taking the
$ 5.579
75
62
12
tillygerbi
killerpix
7y
Parenting Uncut
This weeks killerpix theme is disappointment - my entry, was taken last year. And I like to call it parenting uncut. There are beautiful lavender fields about 30 minutes from us, we’ve been meaning to
$ 0.049
3
tillygerbi
nature
7y
Abandoned Railway Station - London
A couple of years ago I was really surprised to learn that there’s an abandoned train station and railway track in Highgate, London. My mind couldn’t really process how that could go unnoticed, but now
$ 0.059
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.