49

ti-fest

Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
82 Following
January 25, 2018
ti-fest
game
7y
Games that will be released in 2018
Do you like playing computer games? I'm happy to be ready to go out any new game or play some kind of online game with friends. Cool - play with friends on a quiet winter evening. I made a small list of
$ 0.403
16
4
ti-fest
games
7y
Minecraft
It seems that everyone has already heard about the "game of cubes" - the world of the blocks in which you need to survive and you can build unimaginably complex things, settled. Minecraft gave
$ 0.000
2
ti-fest
life
7y
How to learn to speak confidently and correctly?
They meet a person still in appearance, but further communication is carried out with the help of sounds and gestures. And on how confident and beautiful we say, the duration of further communication depends.
$ 0.185
4
ti-fest
life
7y
Ural fighters clashed in the tournament on MMA in Ugra
In Ugra on March 3 and 4, the MMA fights took place tournament "Ugra Cup" in mixed martial arts. Athletes from seven regions, including athletes from Moscow, Chelyabinsk, Perm and KhMAO met in
$ 0.000
2
ti-fest
nature
7y
Spring without "surprises". Preventing colds at the junction of seasons
Behind the dark November, the pre-holiday December, New Year's January and almost all the windy and frosty February. There is very little before the calendar spring, and after the calendar comes the
$ 0.305
20
1
technology
7y
How different countries are related to online reviews
About what sources of information users trust and how the reviews on the Internet affect the decision to purchase. Reviews have long become a familiar element of shopping. If we doubt the choice, ask advice
$ 0.000
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
My friend is a hero
I do not know how to say this, but he is really a strong man who can give each person a helping hand. I consider these people to be heroes who just care about others without even counting on an answer.
$ 0.658
4
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
The Unusual Artist
I want to share my creation. Even I would say with creations. In the plural, because I'm learning to draw .. I'm certainly not a professional in my business. But I also want to add a couple of drawings
$ 0.000
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
Beautiful views
Hi, I want to tell you about one situation in the summer. I was 24 years old, and we went to a village, where there are beautiful places, fields, rivers and the most important fresh air. You understand
$ 0.612
12
ti-fest
busy
7y
I'm in the village
I like to spend time in the countryside and go for a walk in the forest. It's very nice and peaceful there. I have always loved nature and in the countryside it is especially beautiful. I especially like
$ 0.607
19
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
My village
15 miles from my city there is a village where my grandmother Masha lives. Recently my grandmother's neighbors died in a car accident and they have a little daughter left. Her name is Victoria and she
$ 0.000
2
ti-fest
blog
7y
My photosession on the roof
I have a place I often visit. It's a roof on ruins. From this roof there is a very beautiful view of the city. I especially like coming here at sunset. Then on this place is a very beautiful view of the
$ 0.000
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
How I worked as an operator in the Dnieper
About a year ago I worked in the city of Dnepropetrovsk as a lathe operator. I produced metal parts on the machine. The work was interesting. It was necessary to enter the parameters of the future part
$ 0.000
3
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
Gifts for my girlfriend
On Valentine's Day I could not see my girlfriend Diana. I arranged a holiday for my girl yesterday as she returned from work. The whole year I listened to what she likes. I took notes and bought these
$ 0.110
4
ti-fest
blog
7y
How I got to know Leah
My friend Maxim has a daughter, Leah. When Sergei took his daughter from the hospital I came to visit him. Then I saw Leah for the first time. She was so small and beautiful. Leah was such a baby that
$ 6.591
38
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
My brother's return from the army
In early April, my younger brother returns from the army. He has been in the army for a year and a half. I miss him very much and look forward to his return. I have a feeling that I have not seen my brother
$ 3.219
22
ti-fest
photography
7y
New Horizons
Hello my dear friends. I recently became very interested in photography. You watched my photoshoots, and you liked it very much, as I understood from your comments. I'm glad that my work was interesting
$ 3.827
14
1
ti-fest
blog
7y
The second photo session of Oli
Ole really liked her first photo session and so she decided to repeat the photo session. We decided to make more sexy photos of her. We did a photo session in two stages. At first we focused on sexual
$ 2.626
5
3
ti-fest
art
7y
photo shoot for a childhood friend
I have a friend, Anya, and I've known her for over 20 years. Anya is very interesting and full of energy. She's very sweet and funny. She is the soul of any company, and everyone is always waiting for
$ 1.690
2
ti-fest
blog
7y
Photoshoot for Oli
My friend Olga wants to become a model. She asked me to arrange a photo session for her. Olga already has some experience working in studios. Olga is artistic and easily accustomed to the role. Everything
$ 0.000
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.