49

ti-fest

Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
82 Following
January 25, 2018
RE: Indian Wedding Portrait, A Colourful Spectacle - The Uncle
In the media, you can find absolutely anything. In the same and interest to hear from the source. You said that you are shooting weddings and I was wondering if you came across such a thing. Thank you
$ 0.740
14
1
RE: Sunset at Unisan Beach
It's true. The boat is very beautiful with the sea and the sunset. You have correctly chosen a place for a photo.Continue in the same spirit.
$ 0.736
17
RE: Sunset at Unisan Beach
It's really very beautiful. Only I would replace beer with wine since I like it more. Very interesting boat. I have never seen such before. Is this your boat?
$ 0.688
17
2
ti-fest
syria
7y
RE: Syrian conflict report || 15 Feb 2018
It is very sad that the war in Syria continues. It is sad, first of all, because I know what war is. The war is now taking place in my country. I wish that soon all this ended and the world came to both
$ 0.306
9
1
RE: It's all about ME :)
You lead an active life. I myself recently started taking pictures and wish you success in all your hobbies. I also like to cook. Your dishes look very appetizing.
$ 0.290
7
1
RE: Indian Wedding Portrait, A Colourful Spectacle - The Uncle
I heard that in India they can marry a tree or a dog. Have you ever faced or shoot something like that?
$ 0.286
6
3
ti-fest
life
7y
RE: MASTERING THE INTERNET
Very interesting opinion in my opinion. I believe that your opinion has a place to be! At one time they also treated television and said that citizens do not have time for such nonsense like sitting in
$ 0.278
9
ti-fest
creativity
7y
RE: 💞 😍 Happy Valentines Everyone ! From My Favorite Bitmojis I Created To YOU !😍 💞
Thank you for such an interesting topic. I spent Valentine's Day with my girlfriend in a restaurant. The evening was amazing. I gave her a gift and she liked it very much :).
$ 0.358
8
1
ti-fest
writing
7y
RE: Love Stories All Around - A Romantic Short Story
Very beautiful story! Everyone has experienced something similar in his life and everyone in this story has recognized himself. It's good that you remind people about how to love and be loved. Thank you
$ 0.282
8
1
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: Beautiful start to the Morning!
It seems to me that snow in Africa would hardly have liked you. The fact is that this would have a very negative impact on people's lives. Therefore, it is better just to go to a country where snow is
$ 0.084
2
1
ti-fest
valentines
7y
RE: Happy Valentine's Day
You are wrong that you do not have a romantic vein. You have originality and sense of humor! It's already worth it. Continue in the same spirit and you will be all wonderful.
$ 0.282
6
1
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: Photography Prove Animals Are Funnier Than Humans
Very funny photos. I hope that your work will be evaluated on merit.
$ 0.296
10
1
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: Quick Look - My Fujifilm X-T20
Hello my friend photographer. It's hardest to start and I'm telling you this as a photographer. I'm glad that you do what you like. I will support you.
$ 0.288
8
RE: Offense
The fact is that any words are just words. It is possible to interpret the meaning of certain words in different ways, but the meaning remains lost.
$ 0.683
10
ti-fest
dmania
7y
RE: After getting proposal on V Day
Very cute. The girl knows how to draw attention to yourself ^^.
$ 0.390
10
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: Eating chinese dish
Rice is a very tasty and healthy dish. I understand that it is difficult to cook just like a mother, but I can still give you advice. Prepare the rice in the multivariate, and it will always be equally
$ 0.802
20
ti-fest
blog
7y
RE: The second photo session of Oli
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
ti-fest
love
7y
RE: HAPPY VAL: 10 MUST READ QUOTES ON LOVE
Today, useful as never before! Thank you and keep writing up-to-date information! Perhaps soon, we will need gentle quotes on March 8.
$ 0.194
3
1
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: Beautiful start to the Morning!
Good morning! What warm, bright photos! My morning started with cold, snow and blizzards! You are incredibly lucky to live in a warm climate! Where do you live?
$ 0.400
7
3
ti-fest
photography
7y
RE: happy valentine's day to every friend
Oh my God! You will not believe me, but I'm so busy with work that I completely forgot about this holiday! My wife will be very unhappy when I return home from work. I'll try to prepare something for her
$ 0.392
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.