44

thraellock

Available
Used
Resource Credits
98 Followers
102 Following
Federal Way, WA
February 23, 2018
thraellock
steemhunt
6y
RE: Vertical Forest - City forest. Future living
These are so cool. I wish we had way more buildings like this. Thanks @kriptonik!
$ 0.000
0
1
thraellock
habitsofexcellence
6y
RE: Ice Crystals
I like it @captainbob. Good job with getting the light just right. Looks like a little lake frozen in time.
$ 0.016
1
1
thraellock
happynewyear
6y
RE: We are ready for guests | Happy New Year!
Looks good man! Happy New Year! Have a fun night.
$ 0.000
1
thraellock
blog
6y
RE: [ quick post ]: New Game Coming Out Soon - CRYPTID CURIO πŸ‘Ύ πŸ¦„ πŸ‘½
This sounds really cool. I'm looking forward to trying to out!
$ 0.000
1
1
thraellock
blog
6y
RE: -
Happy New Year bro. I just got a new job and moved so I've been crazy busy and haven't been on Steemit much thr last few weeks. Things are starting to calm down somewhat so I should be able to inhabit
$ 0.033
1
1
thraellock
photography
6y
RE: Birch grove
These bright looking trees against the mountains looks fantastic. The mountains or hills looks fairly barren. Are these the only trees in the area? Looks good @uadigger!
$ 0.000
0
1
thraellock
ulog
6y
RE: The pool I never knew I never wanted
Oh yeah. That looks like my dad's above the ground pool. It was mostly okay years ago when my mom moved out of the house and he took over. He actually had someone ask him if he was selling the pool and
$ 0.027
1
thraellock
photography
6y
RE: Unofficial winter | Original Photography
Bummer. Snow can make a mundane place like my parent's house beautiful after a few inch snow fall. My dad was raised in New York and Vermont so he's used to seeing huge snow falls and 0 degree temperatures.
$ 0.000
0
thraellock
retrogaming
6y
RE: [Chono Trigger] The Tale of Two Brothers
Love Chrono Trigger. I think it was one of the first games I've played that has New Game + stuff. One of my friends played it to max level everyone and got Rainbow everything. Solo'd the final boss right
$ 0.000
0
1
thraellock
photography
6y
RE: Unofficial winter | Original Photography
First snow of the year for you? Ton of rain where i'm at. No snow yet. We tend to get snow later in the season, though I think last year was the first time in like 10 or so years it was a white Christmas.
$ 0.000
1
2
thraellock
photography
6y
RE: Yokohama Cosmos World πŸ™ Dean's Tokyo Snapshots πŸ™ ζ­‘ζ¨‚ηš„ζ©«ζΏ±ε€ͺη©ΊδΈ–η•Œ
Cool. I've never been to a big theme park like this. Such as Universal Studios or Disney Land, even as a kid. Closest is the Washington State Fair. Looks like fun. The coasters look like they would go
$ 0.000
0
thraellock
oneyearrpg
6y
RE: 𝕆ℕ𝔼 𝕐𝔼𝔸ℝ ℝℙ𝔾 - 𝔻𝔸𝕐 𝟝𝟞 [one year rpg - day 56, a collaborative choose your own adventure]
I say ask if he knows where you are or if he knows anything about devils.
$ 0.000
1
thraellock
gambling
6y
RE: Is gambling a suitable solution these days?
Good luck man! Crypto is looking pretty rough right now.
$ 0.000
0
thraellock
steem
6y
RE: On selling, powering up and the impossible
I think it is really the community that keeps me coming back here. Wish I had more cash to spare otherwise I would get some more STEEM now. I might have to drop just a bit at its current price, could be
$ 0.022
1
1
thraellock
cn
6y
RE: Meeting @Susanlo at "Bone Daddies"
That looks awesome. Its really cool that even in London, you can find some delicious authentic ramen. That fried chicken steam bun sandwich looking thing sounds interesting. I would try it. Thanks for
$ 0.000
1
1
thraellock
life
6y
RE: The Ultimate Sushi Dine Out!
Lovely plates of nigiri. I like fish in general. Both cooked and uncooked. Including softshell crabs in the spider rolls. One of my favorites. Glad you are able to enjoy sushi feasts!
$ 0.000
0
thraellock
steemhunt
6y
RE: Retrograde - Modern stand-up arcade machine for home
I love these old arcade boxes. I used to go to Tilt back in the mid 90s when these were still popular. Played the Simpsons and Ninja Turtles mostly. Super fun. If I had my own house with a basement, this
$ 0.031
3
1
thraellock
oneyearrpg
6y
RE: 𝕆ℕ𝔼 𝕐𝔼𝔸ℝ ℝℙ𝔾 - 𝔻𝔸𝕐 πŸπŸ™ [one year rpg - day 51, a collaborative choose your own adventure]
Sure lets see if this old guy knows whats going on.
$ 0.000
2
thraellock
travel
6y
RE: Dubai Poolside
I wish it was warm enough here to go hanging out in the pool. That looks like a lot of relaxing fun. Enjoy it man!
$ 0.000
0
thraellock
gardenofeden
6y
RE: A Beginner's Guide to Wilderness Survival and Bush Crafting, Part 1: Get Healthy
Great advice and inspirational message.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.