46

thewoolynettle

The Wooly Nettle
I'm a knitter, student, and SuperMom making the world a better place one handmade item at a time.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
341 Followers
170 Following
Ottawa, Canada
June 20, 2017
thewoolynettle
life
7y
RE: Twinkle Lights At Bedtime
Thank you! I love them.
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
photography
7y
RE: Textures of Winter
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
knitting
7y
RE: What I've made
Thank you! I have been making some progress on this and am looking forward to seeing the finished product myself. I'll be sure to post here once it is all ready.
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
life
7y
RE: Flowers!
Thank you! You are right. In this case they were a special gift, so they deserved a special place.
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Friday Blue
Thank you so much.
$ 0.000
0
1
thewoolynettle
travel
7y
RE: I'm Back!
I was wondering. It was a bit shocking for me. I checked in last week and everything was normal, so I had a moment where I thought I was in the wrong place when I logged in this morning. lol
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
travel
7y
RE: I'm Back!
Thank you! It feels good to be back.
$ 0.048
1
2
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Sunday Blue
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
1
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
thewoolynettle
needleworkmonday
7y
RE: NeedleWorkMonday: What I've made #13- The Minecraft Hat!
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
travel
7y
RE: Good Morning and Happy Monday!
It is very nice to meet you as well. Thank you for stopping by and checking out my posts. Yes, this will be a busy week, but I am looking forward to most of the fun activities that we have planned. It
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow (2 original photos)
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow (2 original photos)
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
colorchallenge
7y
RE: ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange (3 photos)
That is wonderful! Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
needleworkmonday
7y
RE: Needlework Monday - Crochet Baby Owl Hat Set 💜
Sharing patterns is great! I thought I was in heaven when I first found Ravelry, but I have learned since that there is so much on the site that great patterns can easily be missed or overlooked. I love
$ 0.000
0
1
thewoolynettle
needleworkmonday
7y
RE: Simple machine sewed coasters - #NeedleworkMonday
These are adorable! I am completely in love with those foxes!!! You did a great job.
$ 0.000
0
thewoolynettle
needleworkmonday
7y
RE: Needlework Monday - Crochet Baby Owl Hat Set 💜
This is just so cute!!! Thank you so much for sharing and pointing us in the direction of the patterns. I love your colour choices as well.
$ 0.000
0
3
thewoolynettle
needleworkmonday
7y
RE: NeedleWorkMonday: What I've made #13- The Minecraft Hat!
Thank you! This was a great pattern and fairly simple to follow.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.