31

theruppee

Rupenkht
Available
Used
Resource Credits
87 Followers
11 Following
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
December 11, 2017
theruppee
bescouted
6y
RE: Jennie looking natural
Amazing!!
$ 0.000
0
1
theruppee
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: CRYPTOS CFDs - EX: BITCOIN, XRP, IOT = a great buying opportunity RIGHT NOW
am hoping for the same !!
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Holiday to Genting Highland
cool pic !!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Snow white
Nice pic!!
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
vaccines
7y
RE: QUESTION EVERYTHING!
Nicely studied "the study". Great post !!
$ 0.030
1
theruppee
art
7y
RE: Beauty of Oil Painting
ohhh, did that !!
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
utopian-io
7y
RE: Steemit suggestion - What if steemit uses video upload feature ?
Yes, i guess it will be very nice to have this feature here, because as of now if anyone want to upload a video they need to upload it first over youtube later they can copy the link and paste here, so
$ 0.000
1
theruppee
art
7y
RE: Beauty of Oil Painting
wow, what a great art. Words will fall short in praise
$ 0.000
1
2
theruppee
photography
7y
RE: ...
Nice pics collection, are this all are taken by you or this are sources from somewhere else ? please never mind just curious !!
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
vincentb
7y
RE: Lightning Network and the future of Bitcoin
cool, thanks
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
life
7y
RE: Sunset from the bed room..Magical!
Wonderful view !!
$ 0.000
1
1
theruppee
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin Transaction Fee and Speed - January 30, 2018
Too great Sir, actually I'm bearing to much loss as of now as I have bought the bitcoins from a Zebpay Application. But now after getting little understanding from your post that how to transfer the bitcoins
$ 0.000
0
1
theruppee
vincentb
7y
RE: Lightning Network and the future of Bitcoin
Hi, @johanalejo it seems correct to me, I'm also new in the bitcoins market, due to which I'm bearing loss at present. So that I'm just waiting for the right level to withdraw my money !! I really don't
$ 0.000
1
2
theruppee
life
7y
RE: My father used to buy simple goods from poor people at high prices, even though he did not need them!!
Great, what a nice explanation by telling that story!! Everyone of us used to do the same often, but no one take it serious so that it should be changed. I have seen this very closely in my life, Because
$ 0.000
0
1
theruppee
steemit
7y
RE: If you are invested in Steem, you need to read this. Let's make this platform exponentially better.
This is great experience for me to be a part of steemit, also I have made many posts here but I did not get much response but yeah may be I'm still in progress to learn how to use this platform to put
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
travel
7y
RE: ADSactly Travels - Kovalam - A heaven on earth
cool! Really I will try to make sometime to travel this place thank you for sharing Amazing!!
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
tacmahal
7y
RE: TAC MAHAL #8 Mimari Yapıları
Sorry I don't understand the language in which you wrote this post, but this is Taj Mahal and it's amazing creature by a Mugal emperor Sahjaha. It's in Agra, UP India .
$ 0.000
1
1
theruppee
dytto
7y
RE: Dytto Dance nice Slow motion moves..
superbly done!!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Hello Steemit! Let's get to know each other
Sounds good, you write well Zafar. I am also very fond of travelling. You have very good family!! Have a great life!!
$ 0.000
0
theruppee
steemit
7y
RE: 10 Signs Your Partner Is Cheating on You
Really ? what's the proof?
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.