62

themedwhowrites

Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
27 Following
August 27, 2022
themedwhowrites
hiveph
2y
About The Author
"Writing is art and by liking it, you get to express your emotions and let out your thoughts." Did I get your attention? Hahaha I just really made out that quote. It's been quite awhile since
$ 89.726
321
30
4
viviehardika
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
2M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Trying To Eat Clean Food
Hi Asean Buddies... What do you prefer? Clean food or heavy food? Consider my health, I started to preparing the clean food as breakfast and my dinner. Actually, I look up to people which consistent to
$ 4.453
546
16
6
themedwhowrites
Foodies Bee Hive
2M
Making Pancakes At Home
I've always found joy in cooking as a way to unwind and take a break from my phone. I picked up my love for cooking from my parents and grandmother - they're good at it! I was scrolling through TikTok
$ 0.334
33
1
1
ocd
niche
2M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Other Niche Communities Curation Report #1675
OCD's support is expanding! Hello everyone! This is the 1675th compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community
$ 21.675
474
6
10
macchiata
Foodies Bee Hive
2M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Morning Sunshine, Coffee With Egg Wraps
What's your favorite kind of breakfast? For me it changes a lot but there's one thing that I come to truly enjoy eating. It's egg wraps. I came to know about this food from Mcdonalds. Growing up, my mom
$ 2.290
120
7
12
themedwhowrites
Hive PH
3M
From A Grateful Heart
Remember the following text: "It has been taught to us that when we give something, we should not expect anything in return. There are instances where people we share with also express their gratefulness
$ 0.203
42
1
2
ruffatotmeee
Ice Cream Creations
3M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Family Food Trip with New, Creamy, and Cold Taro-Flavored Ice Cream on a Stick  
Mommy F suddenly craved some ice cream, and so without thinking much, she grabbed me and drag - err - took me to the neighborhood to get some ice cream (≧▽≦). I actually want to eat ice cream in a cup,
$ 9.972
160
19
10
themedwhowrites
Hive PH
3M
Finally graduated! Congratulations, graduates of Batch 2024!
It's that time of year again - graduation season. I want to extend my heartfelt congratulations to all the graduates out there! 🎓🎉 I'm excited to share that I attended my friend's graduation ceremony
$ 6.437
208
4
3
themedwhowrites
Hive Pets
3M
Meet Totie Marie
A new addition to my growing family entered into our lives a month ago. It's a she, and she's a shih tzu-chihuahua mixed. Her mom is the Shih Tzu and her dad is the Chihuahua. I named her Totie Marie and
$ 10.625
407
8
11
themedwhowrites
Hive Pets
4M
Making A Cattio For My Cats
I recently moved my cats into a larger space - a bigger cat house that I made for them. I had been considering this move for the past few months and had even planned to do it before my birthday, but due
$ 0.865
14
7
1
preciousbree
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Sugbo’s Best | Cebu City, PH
Cebu is the most beautiful City for me where you can enjoy your life and have some fun. You can do anything here in Cebu if you're a hanging out person you can go everywhere here. And every time I am here
$ 6.474
292
9
2
ruffatotmeee
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
A Short Trip Around the Neighborhood: Having Shops on Every Corner of Our Town Is Really Convenient
I don't really have a plan to go outside, but then I remember Mommy F the other day urging me to venture outside, and while at it, she said I should visit this particular shop where I can cash out her
$ 14.585
161
23
7
themedwhowrites
Hive PH
4M
What I Got For My 24th Birthday
It has been a week since I celebrated my birthday and the joy when I received my gifts was still here with me. I have received gifts from friends and I also gifted myself something. Sharing here with you
$ 0.353
39
6
3
themedwhowrites reblogged
ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👨‍💻 @tpkidkai 📈 Bronze To Silver & More 👨‍👩‍👧
Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community's "ASEAN Hiver Of The Week" post, where I (@justinparke) highlight one of our community members.
$ 6.483
251
16
8
tpkidkai
Motherhood
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
A Call for Help With Therapy Cost | Dyn-dyn's Global Developmental Delay Diagnosis
A blog post requesting for some financial assistance for the incoming therapy cost for our child.
$ 12.148
765
41
23
millycf1976
HiveGarden
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
The greens of Spring
Manicuring Lawns and Garden Yoga in Gill's Garden
$ 19.905
1100
58
8
tpkidkai
Tagalog Trail
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Pantropiko ng Bini - Ang Kanta ng Tag-init
Feels like summer when i'm with you Parang islang pantropiko Can't wait to go back with you Sa islang pantropiko Larawan mula kay Ittemaldiviano 🇲🇻 sa Unsplash Habang iniisip ko kung ano ang aangkop
$ 5.241
135
15
4
romeskie
Home Edders
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
Progressive Overloading
I learned something while browsing for workout and mobility exercises. Progressive overloading. Gradually increasing the intensity or difficulty level of your workout exercises. Basically, what you do
$ 4.158
159
6
4
ruffatotmeee
Hive PH
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
We Received Blessing During the Night and While Everyone Was Sound Asleep: Beautiful with Raindrops
Today's weather is just the same as in the previous weeks, hot and itchy to the skin. It's like we're living beside a volcano that's blasting lots of hot lava. It is too much that having a walk outside
$ 8.357
310
25
9
themedwhowrites
Hive PH
4M
24 Today
It's a meaningful day to day for me because it is my birthday. I did not only age a year older but it is a new age year for me to learn more about life. As usual, I did my birthday traditions: I sang a
$ 0.564
62
20
3
itz.inno
Actifit
4M
themedwhowrites reblogged
kamikochi freshness: May 5 2024
may has started, yet some places in japan are still covered in snow. here we are in one of those places, we will be hiking in one of the summer destinations of japan. kamikochi! we morning the night! or
$ 9.108
317
19
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.