25

thebohemianangel

Deborah Lyse Orpin
Experiencing life while dealing with the rare disorder Ehlers-Danlos syndrome...i go through life with my traveling service dog Laz.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
183 Followers
7 Following
July 30, 2018
thebohemianangel
introducing
6y
RE: Introduction...
Thank you Albert and thank you for inspiring me to do this <3 <3 <3
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
life
6y
RE: Life...with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome
That is so kind of you, thank you so much. And yeah us EDS folks are pretty bendy. My eldest daughter Sterling gets herself into all sorts of pretzel positions too. It actually feels good for us to be
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
love
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
I don't know anything about this, what do tags like that do?
$ 0.000
0
1
thebohemianangel
love
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
We will check that out I will google it. If you are ever heading down to the Promenade and want to go for a stroll let me know :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
love
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
I did not know that!!!
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
love
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
Not sure where that is, we just moved here at the beginning of March. I only found the Promenade like a few weeks ago when a neighbour asked me to join her and her dog for a walk. I always had turned left
$ 0.000
0
2
thebohemianangel
funny
6y
RE: Really Funny Ones
These are very funny...so glad we connected. Can't believe we live in the exact same neighbourhood in this big old world!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
thebohemianangel
new
6y
RE: Elderly Talk
That is so funny!!!
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
love
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
Get out where do you live?
$ 0.000
0
4
thebohemianangel
stach
6y
RE: Lovelens The Cinematographer @naijapidgin @lovelens @efa-africa
Okay actually just figured that out so now I am following you!!!
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
stach
6y
RE: Lovelens The Cinematographer @naijapidgin @lovelens @efa-africa
Hey this is so awesome...I just love people like you!!! I am so new to this how do I follow you?
$ 0.000
0
2
thebohemianangel
briard
6y
RE: Evening stroll along the Victoria Promenade
Thank you so much for inspiring and motivating me and holding me accountable and keeping me from getting so distracted...I love you too :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
steemit
6y
RE: ...
Interesting title :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
video
6y
RE: Vlog #156 - Why Did We SUDDENLY Go to the US Border?
Sounds very cool just joined STEEMIT and just followed you!!! So new to all of this but what fun :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
video
6y
RE: Vlog #156 - Why Did We SUDDENLY Go to the US Border?
How fun...so happy to have stumbled across your blog!!!
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
travel
6y
RE: How I Found Healing in a Rural Village in Haiti
I am new to this so I am not sure what I am doing but I loved your post and photos and can't wait to read more!!!
$ 0.000
1
1
thebohemianangel
travel
6y
RE: Choosing travel destinations
I just joined STEEMIT and stumbled across your blog at my first go around...so excited I did. I am really looking forward to following your family and your travels. I am a fellow gypsy and travel with
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
life
6y
RE: What is life about? || Bergling's Blog
You know I have actually never asked myself those questions...I have always just told people that I am God's idea and any problems they have with that they should go and take it up with Him :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
life
6y
RE: What is life about? || Bergling's Blog
That is a very cool thought...yes life itself is where it is all at. Waking up on the wrong side of the grass is the only other option so I am always good when the day starts with me breathing :)
$ 0.000
0
thebohemianangel
life
6y
RE: What is life about? || Bergling's Blog
Yes...different day, different play is how I try to look at it!!!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.