38

tgk.jem.asra

Tgk.jem.asra
Best of all steemit members. Greetings from dubai students
Available
Used
Resource Credits
297 Followers
484 Following
Aceh Utara Indonesia
January 9, 2018
tgk.jem.asra
dmania
7y
RE: monkey selfie in the crash site
Wo is amazing
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
feedyourminnows
7y
RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 22 Registration
#Give me food to eat
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
psychology
7y
RE: Your Time Or My Time? - A Proper Time Perspective Can Bring Happiness
interesting posts and strong character mister. thanks for the knowledge. I'm worth
$ 0.000
1
1
tgk.jem.asra
ledger
7y
RE: Ledger Nano S -- What You Should Know
interesting posts and strong character mister. thanks for the knowledge. I'm worth
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
contest
7y
RE: Bunnypuncher's get to know you contest with SBD giveaway !
My name is Asraruddin .. Nickname tgk jem. Why I am calling tgk jem. Because I am a student who loves basketball games. One of them cost me less. And I've dropped out of school.😢😢
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
linux
7y
RE: Linux is often used to refer to the whole operating system however
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
tgk.jem.asra
linux
7y
RE: Linux is often used to refer to the whole operating system however
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
dlive
7y
RE: Testing my video
Thank you mister
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
dlive
7y
RE: Testing my video
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
bosster
7y
RE: The benefits of drinking yakult for health
Sangat bermanfaat untuk orang lain
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
speedvoter
7y
RE: Welcome to SPEEDVOTER (BETA) - The Fastest UPVOTE BID BOT on STEEM! Developed & Managed by the @Booster team!
Thank you mister
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
art
7y
RE: New sketch. The color process is started :)
Interesting paintings and strong character I like with your paintings
$ 0.000
0
1
tgk.jem.asra
bitcoin
7y
RE: Current (CRNC) AIRDROPS!!!
What a great post you are
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
originallovepoems
7y
RE: While She Sleeps ............. || Original Love Poems.
I love your logo if you make it
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
religion
7y
RE: Fear (Evangelism)
My amazing post with your posts. Quite useful
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
fashion
7y
RE: How can fashion industries make your child in class more acceptable? Or even socially successful.
interesting posts and strong character mister
$ 0.161
2
tgk.jem.asra
ophumanangels
7y
RE: HERE'S MY FIRST POST ABOUT OPHUMANANGELS ~1 ....
Postingan yang bagus dan berkarakter
$ 0.067
1
1
tgk.jem.asra
dailyfoodphotography
7y
RE: My healthy meal
good food plasticity. do you often eat the food
$ 0.000
0
tgk.jem.asra
travel
7y
RE: Spoiler 2. The place you can combine winter and summer
Good post and cute little boy
$ 0.000
0
1
tgk.jem.asra
aceh
7y
RE: Istirahatlah Tuan Wenger
Postingan yang bagus bg
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.