31

tarunchaudhary

Tarun Chaudhary
techie, Geek, Crypto enthusiast, Miner, Book reader, Poet, Shayar, movie freak, funnybone, curioustechie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
111 Followers
71 Following
Bangalore
January 4, 2018
tarunchaudhary
photography
7y
RE: Eyes of a child
Such innocence :) At this age a child doesn't know what colors of the world he/she will see after growing up. A child is unaware about the cruelty and love of the surroundings they gonna get. Take good
$ 0.000
0
1
tarunchaudhary
life
7y
RE: Facebook invented new time unit called flick
Thanks :) It feels great when people find your post informative :)
$ 0.000
0
1
tarunchaudhary
photography
7y
RE: Pistachio+Kale Pesto Feta Pita Pizzas - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Hey I loved the recipe, I am also a cook and I will definitely try this. Experimentation with pizza is rare nowadays, great going keep it up. Just a suggestion try to compress images as they won't load
$ 0.000
0
1
tarunchaudhary
utopian-io
7y
RE: WEB PERFORMANCE DONE RIGHT
Thanks for upvoting. The link you shared is my personal blog and I have mentioned this in the blog post as well.
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
steemit
7y
RE: India Steem Meetup #1 - Jaipur was fun!
Good to see steemit community growing ... Keep it up
$ 0.000
1
1
tarunchaudhary
life
7y
RE: Happy 69th Republic Day...India(Largest democaracy)....26th Jan 2018
Nice post ... Thanks for making us remember our republic childhood days :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
foodie
7y
RE: Garlic Prawns at Asteria Jaipur
Simply delicious.. I hail from Kota Rajasthan and this pic made me nostalgic ... I remembered my good old days :) What are you upto in Jaipur ??
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
story
7y
RE: Original shortstory, drawing and Gif
Hi This is my piece ... Tell me your views :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
story
7y
RE: Original shortstory, drawing and Gif
Looking forward to it ... I write poems, short stories. I will also share my pieces ... :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
story
7y
RE: Original shortstory, drawing and Gif
Awesome artwork :) I think everybody will get this feeling when he/she counting their end days ...
$ 0.028
1
4
tarunchaudhary
busy
7y
RE: 7 days of resteems to all of my followers (Last Day!)
Done :)
$ 0.000
0
1
tarunchaudhary
introduceyourself
7y
RE: About myself
Thanks :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
animal
7y
RE: Cat style
Nice pic. I am an insane pet lover. In my opinion gaining trust of a cat is hard. Check out my post about me and bruno
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
resteem
7y
RE: 7 days of resteems to all of my followers (5/7) (Bonus Upvotes Available!)
I did all of it :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
business
7y
RE: The Day I Quit My Job || The Importance Of Self-Esteem And Why We Need To Know Our Own Value [A True Story]
Yeah, Let's hope for more good thoughts this year ... Happy New Year :)
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
steemit
7y
RE: UPDATED Steemit FAQ - Section: "Posting"
Hey need a little help I wrote wrong tags on my post. I know I can't edit it but can I repost it , I mean copy paste my post in a new post??
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
love
7y
RE: Nova and her Journey!
HI nice post, Dogs needs sometime to adjust to the house, neighborhood. I believe that Live, Love like a dog for atleast a day and one will realize that world is so simple if looked through Dog’s eyes.
$ 0.116
1
tarunchaudhary
dog
7y
RE: A dog! I got a dog!!
I am an insane dog lover. Emma looks so adorable ... take good care of her. Read about me and bruno.
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
steemit
7y
RE: lovely dog
Nice picture. I am an insane dog lover. Check my post about me and bruno
$ 0.000
0
tarunchaudhary
steem-help
7y
RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 1: Meeting People and Building Relationships 👋
I am new to steemit and I find this guide really helpful :) I have a question about discord ... did the whalebot really works ??
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.