46

tarran

TazMania
Adventure Athlete: Kayaked the Amazon River 6,800km, World Record Breaker, Muay Thai Fighter, Fitness Model, Mountain Climber! Getting up to craziness...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
584 Followers
389 Following
London, England
February 5, 2018
tarran
life
5y
Suns out Tongues out
Tongues out if you’re having fun Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
5
1
tarran
travel
6y
Shannon River Kayak, Source to Sea
Tandem Kayaking the 360km Shannon River in Ireland from its source to sea. I'm looking forward to traveling from source to sea the longest river in Ireland by tandem kayak with my good mate Matt McNelley.
$ 0.000
4
1
tarran
life
6y
Pan roasted chicken in plumb sauce
Pan roasted chicken supreme with fresh plumb sauce, served on a pearl barley salad. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
4
3
tarran
life
6y
Fresh green penne salad.
Fresh green penne salad. Broccoli, peas, asparagus spears, red onion and cherry tomatoes. Two teaspoons of parsley pesto, shaved Parmesan and a drizzle of cream.. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
7
3
2
tarran
life
6y
Steak Salad
Steak salad served on a summer salad with radish, cherry tomatoes, spring onions and a red wine reduction butter!!! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.049
6
2
tarran
travel
6y
Making friends on the road
Making friends on the Thames Path. Sam who runs @4lakeswaterskischool with her husband helped me along the way saving me some 12 miles of carrying my @konawindsurfing sup board and gear. Onto the next
$ 0.000
4
1
tarran
life
6y
Source of the river Thames
And the beginning of my journey from source to sea Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.629
10
5
1
tarran
life
6y
Next adventure... Stand Up Paddle boarding the Thames in England
Gear is all packed up and ready to go, on the way to the train station now. Adventure here we come... SUP THAMES Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.020
5
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 16
Hiking alone Florentine Road still, around the meandering roads on the edge of Mt Field. The views of the Gordon valley are beautiful I'm even glad for the drizzly damp day on the road. Collected water
$ 0.673
3
1
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 15
​Last night I heard all the animals whilst I was in the tent. So in tune with them all and the sounds, the rustling and noises, even heard a Tasmanian devil calling out in the night. Today walking along
$ 0.792
9
1
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 14
​Walking out of the forest. Waking up I had a few mouthfuls of water and oats then the same 2 hours later. With the water I had left I couldn’t afford to use it on food, the GPS battery sits at 2% Slipped
$ 0.772
7
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 13
Hacking through the thick Tasmanian bush Setting off this morning I'm quiet and motivated, the riverbank gives me nothing yet I continue to push through. Sweating as I put my large jacket on in the heat
$ 0.947
9
2
2
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 12
​Set off hiking towards The Gell River in hope rather than expectation at this point as the river had been log jammed in most parts and seemingly getting worse and worse with huge fallen trees blocking
$ 0.000
3
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 11
..Anything is possible. My battle cry this morning before setting off. Pushed the pace, 6 hours straight until I had lunch. Hiking in the forest to begin with I crossed the river 9 times to continue a
$ 0.000
10
4
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 10
​Started the day in the tent due to gale-force winds and rains just huge gusts of winds ripping through the forests, meaning I can't walk the river system. The risk of trees falling is a high probability
$ 0.000
6
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 9
Holy shit!!! Set off and found the river easily enough, spending the morning paddling Lake King William and Butlers Gorge. Very peaceful and enjoyable had a few crosswinds which made getting to First Bay
$ 0.025
6
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 8
Kept getting woken up by animals around my tent in the night, I had to keep shooing some away as they probably wanted food. Up and ready this morning said hello to some wallaby friends, a mum and a little
$ 0.063
5
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 7
This morning feeling great although haven't slept much as my body was tired but mind still wide awake til about 1am. Had my coffee and hot oats with protein and said morning to a French guy walking past.
$ 0.050
5
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 6
Pissed down with rain all night. I woke up in the middle of the night to find water pooling on one side of my tent. One of the rain sheets had dropped down so it touched the inner tent sheet causing water
$ 0.000
3
3
tarran
travel
6y
Tasmania Adventure - Day 5
Shivered part of the night, put on all my layers and my towel to keep warm. Woke up this morning and unzipped to have a bunch of ice fall into my tent, must have got to below zero. I've noticed the pattern
$ 0.000
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.