42

tamanna0325

Tamanna Matin
Available
Used
Resource Credits
242 Followers
54 Following
Sylhet
March 13, 2018
tamanna0325
food
6y
Dinner
Hey steemians I am gonna share my dinner with all of you. It's really yummy and made by me๐Ÿ˜ Chicken biryani and chicken chap. Chicken biryani Chicken chap๐Ÿ˜Š All of are invited come soon๐Ÿ˜œ
$ 0.101
6
5
tamanna0325
poem
6y
Poem
I just wonder how you feel I just want to know how u imagine What i couldn't My life without you But that's true I started feeling better But suddenly it feels bitter Oh yes my life is now Without you
$ 0.101
1
1
tamanna0325
life
6y
Girl's life
A girl's life is not easy.from daughter to a mother her journey is always hard.she sacrifice her whole life to keep everyone happy but in the end of the day she never stay happy.. Every girl should be
$ 0.107
6
1
tamanna0325
poem
6y
Love Poem
Another day without you Another breath taking without you I didn't want this monsoon But it came without informing me Now passing days passing time Yes...without you Source
$ 0.162
1
1
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
ULOG:Photography
My photography while i was going my grandparents house.i love clicking random pics.i took this photo from car.its looking so beautiful. I remember when i was kid and went grandparents house i play with
$ 0.181
5
1
tamanna0325
dinner
6y
Yummy Dinner
Hello steemians Today i am gonna share my yummy dinner with you.its simple but tasty.Rice with yellow dal and egg curry.its really yummy.look at this decoration.. Its not only looks beautiful but tasty
$ 0.095
2
1
tamanna0325
poem
6y
Love poem
You were the love of my life You were the shine of my day I called you sunshine that's why I thought love can change everything I thought my love can change you But it was my another mistake I forgive
$ 0.080
1
1
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
ULOG:Yummy Breakfast
Hello steemians I am gonna share my breakfast pic today.hope u guys like it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I always like to eat tomato.its my favourite vegetable. And yes carrot also..๐Ÿ˜Š
$ 0.072
3
1
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
Ulog:Beautiful rain
I want to share amazing photo of raining clicked by me.i love rain and i post earlier about rain and share some photos also.this time its raining through trees.i love when raindrops fall from leaves.its
$ 0.051
2
3
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
Ulog:Be yourself
Most people forget to be themselves..they try to copy others not realizing that everyone has different question paper so answer should be different.when you will start to love yourself be yourself other
$ 0.123
7
3
tamanna0325
eid
6y
Eid Mubarak
Eid Mubarak everyone.may Allah bless everyone.On this special occasion i hope everyone will enjoy..
$ 0.000
1
tamanna0325
love
6y
Love is the most beautiful feeling
Love is something that u can't express.there is only one happiness in life it is to love and be loved.being deeply love by someone gives you strength while loving someone gives you courage. Love is when
$ 0.068
3
3
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
Ulog:My Sisters
Hello steemians Today i wanna share about my lovely sisters.. Sisters are second mother.in my case i strongly believe that.from my childhood they loved me pampered me and tease me also saying that i am
$ 0.068
6
2
tamanna0325
poem
6y
Love poem
You were my sunshine You were my dream Now you are a nightmare I want to scream I was afraid to lose you But now you are nothing for me Time changed everything Do you ever think about me??
$ 0.065
1
1
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
ULOG:My Father
Hello steemians Today i am gonna tell you about my father. My father is a king for me.everyone loves their father and its ovious but i am loving him more day by day. From my childhood i am not so attached
$ 0.076
4
4
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
ULOG:Dragonfly
Hi steemians Good afternoon..and Happy sunday๐Ÿ˜ Today i am gonna share some interesting pics of dragonfly captured by me๐Ÿ˜Š We are passing good time and a quality time with each other coz all my cousins
$ 0.969
13
5
tamanna0325
food
6y
Kachi biryani
I am not a foodie person.but whenever i saw my favourite food i became a foodie hahaha. Well today i am gonna share one of my favourite food.this is kacchi biryani.i just love it. In Bangladesh and many
$ 0.130
7
2
tamanna0325
ulog
6y
Ulog:cartoon drawing
Hello steemians After long time i am writing.for my sickness i was out of steemit.it was virus fever but thankfully now i am fine.Now i am enjoying company of my niece.she is just 3 years old.Her Name
$ 0.093
3
3
tamanna0325
introduceyourself
6y
Introducing yourself
Hello everyone My name is tamanna and i am a student. I am styding honours in botany. I have a lovely family with my parents and my big brother.i am princess of my house๐Ÿ‘ฐ My hobby is singing,dancing and
$ 0.233
31
35
tamanna0325
poetry
6y
Love poem
You brought me sunshine When i only saw rain Thats how i feel you You brought me laughter When i felt pain For me love is When i keep silent You read me Through my eyes I feel safe in your arms I feel
$ 0.161
11
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.