53

tam-lin

Giles Clark
I blog about Books, Movies, Culture, Life and Being an Expat in Bangkok.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
202 Followers
25 Following
Bangkok, Thailand
September 14, 2017
tam-lin
youtube
5y
RE: YouTube Crypto Channel Censorship Continues! The list of targetted accounts grows.
Another one to add to the list: The Modern Investor - 152k subs -
$ 0.000
1
RE: ALRIGHT STEEMIT
It's great to see you over here on Steemit and I'm sure you'll do very well here. I tried to garner some interest for you here a while back with an article I had posted: Definitely write an introductory
$ 0.138
7
1
tam-lin
beersaturday
7y
RE: WAU 🍻 Steemit BeerSaturday had 48 entries in week 34 🍻 Here are the winners
Well done to the winners and it was fun taking part. I look forward to doing another one soon.
$ 0.000
0
1
tam-lin
beer
7y
RE: Beer Saturday ~ A Thai-brewed German beer in the heart of Bangkok | Was it any good?
Thanks. You have a great beer blog. It makes me want to drink a beer now. :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
tam-lin
beersaturday
7y
RE: Whoot -- Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge -- week 34 -- WIN from 15 SDB
Thanks. :-)
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
beer
7y
RE: Beer Saturday ~ A Thai-brewed German beer in the heart of Bangkok | Was it any good?
Thanks. :-)
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
beersaturday
7y
RE: Whoot -- Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge -- week 34 -- WIN from 15 SDB
They first opened their micro-brewery in 1999 and their beer can only be purchased from there, so it's not available elsewhere in Thailand.
$ 0.000
0
1
tam-lin
beersaturday
7y
RE: Whoot -- Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge -- week 34 -- WIN from 15 SDB
Hi there. This is my first entry in the contest and I thought I would try a Thai German beer brewed in the centre of Bangkok ...Cheers!:
$ 0.715
8
5
tam-lin
music
7y
RE: Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #182
Nice song. It's very much sunshine pop performed in the garage. I've always been a very big garage punk/psychedelic bands fan since the mid-80's when I first started listening to the Nuggets and Pebbles
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello, Steemit! Time to Introduce Myself
Hi Monica. Welcome to Steemit - I'm sure you're going to love it here. I really liked your introduction because I was fascinated to see that you are both a doctor and an artist. Your artwork is extremely
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduction: Hey Steemit, I'm Jessy!
Hi Jessy, and welcome to Steemit - I'm sure you're going to love it here. I like your photos. I've always wanted to visit the the US and New York, but so far I haven't been able to do it. Maybe one day.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: MY ENTRY - Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet
That's amazing.
$ 0.036
1
tam-lin
politics
7y
RE: Where is styxhexenhammer666 Lets call him onto steemit.
Hi, Sorry for the late reply to the comment you'd left on my post about Styx. I only just saw your comment, even though you'd left it there 3 weeks ago. It kind of got buried in everything. I see he's
$ 0.000
2
tam-lin
food
7y
RE: I went to a Maids Café in Bangkok | Are you ready for cute girls, food, and craziness?
Thanks for your comment, Andy.
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
memechallenge
7y
RE: Meme challenge #50 + Winners of #49
Entry #2
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
memechallenge
7y
RE: Meme Challenge 50 - Entry 1
Nearly. LOL
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
food
7y
RE: I went to a Maids Café in Bangkok | Are you ready for cute girls, food, and craziness?
I've always wanted to go to Japan, too. The culture looks really interesting and they have the craziest game shows on TV. LOL Maybe one time I'll get there.
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
food
7y
RE: I went to a Maids Café in Bangkok | Are you ready for cute girls, food, and craziness?
Yeah, they are. I'm intrigued to know how they go about their recruitment process for new staff.
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
food
7y
RE: I went to a Maids Café in Bangkok | Are you ready for cute girls, food, and craziness?
Cute! LOL
$ 0.000
0
tam-lin
competition
7y
RE: Hand Drawing Competition create the best superhero - The prize is (10SBD) Results
Thanks for a great competition. It was a lot of fun to take part in it and congratulations to the winners.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.