55

taketo

Taketo
I am a Student, My dream to be Photographer and I love cooking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
593 Followers
107 Following
RE: Finally Im back, Let Me Introduce My Self
How to get that bro
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Finally Im back, Let Me Introduce My Self
Thank you bro
$ 0.000
0
RE: Finally Im back, Let Me Introduce My Self
Thank you brother lets share information together :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Finally Im back, Let Me Introduce My Self
Thank you brother lets share information together :)
$ 0.000
0
2
taketo
inspiration
7y
RE: Cause Of you failed is Yours. Not others. We must learn.
Yeah I believe that and we must, theres no thing happened in our life if not cause of God, He want to teach us to be good person with His own way, sorry for lately reply your comments sir, thank you
$ 0.000
0
taketo
lawyer
7y
RE: 3 Month off and now Im Back, Let me Know New Thing in Steemit.
Done ya ndri
$ 0.000
0
taketo
bittrex
7y
RE: Poloniex vs Bittrex.
Yes, I think so, and now I will always use bittrex for withdraw. thank you :D @shahzaibniaxi
$ 0.000
0
taketo
bittrex
7y
RE: Poloniex vs Bittrex.
thank you, hope this post useful, of coursely :D
$ 0.000
0
taketo
kr
7y
RE: Bananas and Cold Drink Saparila
oke gure
$ 0.000
0
1
taketo
kr
7y
RE: Bananas and Cold Drink Saparila
Follow back gure :D
$ 0.000
0
3
taketo
food
7y
RE: How to made Unusually Pizza : Green Pizza.
I made dough first before I maded pizza.
$ 0.000
0
taketo
food
7y
RE: HOW TO MAKE YEAST DOUGH
I've tried to made it too, and im make a new recipe. I make dough for Pizza, I made Green Pizza sist :). May you can check my post how I make it :
$ 0.000
0
taketo
steemit
7y
RE: My Favorite Women of Steemit!
Great post with Inspiring people. I didnt know why the most amazing steemit account always Lady's :D. And its so hard for us as a men to get more dollars like that. Thanks for sharing @jerrybanfield
$ 0.000
0
taketo
nature
7y
RE: Visited Villages. Sunset beside Banana Tree. Wood House.
Nice pikachu. So cute :) @xuanvo1
$ 0.000
0
RE: The mountains are popular and beautiful
Welcome to steemit brother. Hope you always keep connecting to other people here and make a friendship with us. Welcome
$ 0.000
0
taketo
food
7y
RE: My Flower Pizza : I made it different. This is my homemade pizza.
thank you @crypt0news, thats funny animation.
$ 0.000
0
taketo
nature
7y
RE: Photography : Krab On The Seashore.
hahaha i think so :D
$ 0.000
0
taketo
travel
7y
RE: Selamat Malam Salam Hangat Untuk Kita Semua.
sama2 ngon :D, tanyo maju sama2, jadi berbagi infromasi itu baik :D. semangat beh,
$ 0.000
0
taketo
photography
7y
RE: "ICE TELER" Photography...
Its nice to taste it sometime :D
$ 0.000
0
taketo
photography
7y
RE: SNORKELING IN SABANG Photography...
Very nice place under the water, love to see fish around you. Upvoted :D
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.