50

superfreek

Available
Used
Resource Credits
406 Followers
86 Following
July 2, 2016
superfreek
introduceyourself
7y
Why I started working on Ethereum Classic
Who am I? I’m a full stack Javascript developer from Vancouver, BC, Canada. I joined the ETC Dev Team about a month ago. I’ve been lucky to be a able to build some beautiful User Interfaces for some high
$ 0.112
5
3
superfreek
introduceyourself
7y
Happy hikes with Red the Doberman in the woods
Red and I went on a hike today, got some pictures of him super happy on the hike. Its about an hour hike up a small 'mountain' that overlooks the Ocean. Red happy from his hike: Lookin around for deer
$ 0.216
8
8
superfreek
introduceyourself
7y
Introducing Red the Red Doberman
This is the first picture ever taken of my red doberman named Red. He is a year old now and I'll be posting more pictures of our adventures together. This is our second dog, our first is a French bulldog
$ 0.805
10
7
superfreek
bitcoin
7y
Bitcoin price rises as no one can move their money
I've seen lots of speculation on price but none of it takes into account that no one can move their BTC right now from the spam attack. Well, they can move it but you will either have to wait 10h or pay
$ 0.335
14
16
superfreek
cryptocurrency
7y
BTC Spam attack. 200,000 unconfirmed transactions halts bitcoin
There's a spam attack going on where they are paying the highest fees to halt the network. Bitcoin developers delivered but we're still waiting on miners and spammers holding the chain hostage. Not paying
$ 0.041
9
4
superfreek
crypto
8y
How to mine Monero (XMR) on linux
I've made this guide to be a reference for myself to setup cpu miners on cloud providers. Set up dependencies sudo apt-get install -y git automake pkg-config build-essential libcurl4-openssl-dev Download
$ 0.039
6
superfreek
introduceyourself
8y
How to write a simple program: "Hello World"
Hello World Hello world is a small, simple program that is used to demonstrate the syntax of a programming language. Ruby If you read my last post, I recommended ruby. That will be the programming language
$ 0.578
30
6
superfreek
introduceyourself
8y
How to become a self-taught programmer
You're never too old to learn something new There's a lot of demand for programming jobs and learning a new skill may be daunting, but I'm here to help walk you through the steps and resources to becoming
$ 1.884
43
11
superfreek
introduceyourself
8y
A Developer Introduction Post
Hi, I'm @superfreek. I'm a developer at Battlefy. We make competitive #gaming accessible for everyone. They always say "make sure you love what you do" and that definitely rings true for me.
$ 214.060
79
12
superfreek
steemit
8y
Whale Police & Mods & Hashtags
Seems like some whales have taken it onto themselves to start policing hashtags. How much does it cost to be an effective mod on here? $1,000,000? I always believed that it's in bad taste for whales to
$ 0.000
5
2
superfreek
dog
8y
Travelling around with our puppy: Lulu 🐶
Hey guys, This is our french bulldog puppy Lulu. She's just 11 months old! First off, puppy pictures! Here is her when shes just a couple months old: She usually hangs out in the office at work: My Wife
$ 0.696
14
3
steemit
8y
steemit.com trending has $55,000+ worth of posts above the fold
Been watching the #trending grow and grow, and seeing it get above 55,000 for rewards is just blowing my mind. Last week I thought $100+ was getting a bit nuts.
$ 0.066
10
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.