51

summitdecent

Available
Used
Resource Credits
238 Followers
8 Following
Earth
October 7, 2017
summitdecent
blog
5y
RE: Animate the Click Event With Pure CSS
Yes
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thanks for reading and glad you found it useful. Please don't be put off by advice like this, though. India is an amazing place which I will forever have a connection to, beyond my own heritage.
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thanks for reading and your input! I have never been to Thailand so I am not so sure about the situation there but, in India, being vegetarian definitely helps. Obviously the only sure fire way to prevent
$ 0.000
0
1
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Hi mate, thanks for contacting. Regarding food I cannot mention about meat and fish as I do not eat either when travelling in India. I would, however, make sure of three things if you do decide to eat
$ 0.096
1
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Ooo cake! We love cake! Thank you so much and much love
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thank you and I am glad you find it useful! The lack of real information is what compelled me to make the post. If someone had told me all this before my first trip it would have been as good as the second!
$ 0.000
1
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thank you for reading and glad you find it to be a good read!
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Much love
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thank you for the help in promoting, it is massively appreciated. I'm always happy to help and hope to provide you more content in the future.
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
travel
5y
RE: Travel Tips for Backpacking in India
Thank you for commenting mate and I am glad you enjoyed it/find it useful! I will be publishing more tips and a diary at some point in the future, it is just a matter of getting around to doing it. I think
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
food
5y
RE: Extinction Rebellion Have Highlighted the Issue, When Will the Elite Listen?
Thank you for reading!
$ 0.000
1
1
summitdecent
marijuana
5y
RE: Happy 420 from Something Decent!
Likewise, much love and enjoy the day!
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
marijuana
5y
RE: Happy 420 from Something Decent!
We will support anything cannabis related so I will personally be checking that out when I return from celebrating!
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
blockchain
5y
RE: Telos Arbitrator Elections are Impending
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
blockchain
5y
RE: Telos Arbitrator Elections are Impending
I have replied on Twitter to you.
$ 0.000
1
1
summitdecent
blockchain
5y
RE: Telos Arbitrator Elections are Impending
This is the real account and the Twitter you messaged is also the real one. I have responded now. I have been travelling India for the past two months.
$ 0.000
1
summitdecent
lgbt
7y
RE: Airdrop Alert: LGBT Token (LGBT)
Thank you for clarifying that, I did mention in the post that I was unsure if the airdrop was anything to do with the LGBT Token which is currently doing the rounds. Can someone from your team contact
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
airdrop
7y
RE: Airdrop Alert: Crafty (CFTY)
Honestly, all I can go by is what they say and they say they're going to assist with self employed people finding work and getting paid while ensuring their employers get a good deal. It's a free airdrop
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
mining
7y
RE: Are Some Websites Secretly Mining in Your Browser?
It wouldn't surprise me at all, really seems mad the way some sites drain CPU power
$ 0.000
0
summitdecent
crypto
7y
RE: Introducing Ethereum Cash: Out of the woodwork and into forefront
Thanks for checking it out! Be sure to follow for more like it!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.