My Hive Blog - 12 : Plant trees, live trees, only then our human life will be happy

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends today I am talking to you all through my blog after a long time. I am not able to post regular block due to busy with many works. Also since I am not able to comment on any post I feel like something is missing personally. But today after I found time I decided to make this blog today. And today I am sharing this blog with you all.

First thing today after waking up I decided to tend the plants in my garden. Because it's been a long time since I neglected the trees in the garden. But today I took maximum time and cultivated all the trees in the garden. Such as loosening the soil around the roots of the trees and removing the grass around the trees and also cutting the loose branches of the trees. I like to take care of plants from the beginning and I also like to plant different kinds of new plants. And not only me but also all my friends in my group we always do these things. My friends and I always try to plant new types of trees. Also, we all always do the work of taking care of the trees. And all these things I have shared with you all in my previous blog as well.

Every year, when the monsoon starts here, we always carry out tree planting activities. Because it is very important for all of us to plant trees and it is also very important to take care of them. If all our human beings are to survive, it is very important that we all take care of trees. And planting trees is also very important. If we do not do these things, the situation is going to be very bad in the coming time. Also, if we do not do these things, we will have to face many problems in the future. You all have been seeing many news in many places that due to global warming and climate change many countries are suffering huge losses due to various natural calamities and many different types of calamities are also happening. In the name of development, deforestation is taking place on a large scale. And it is very important for us to be aware of this. And if we don't take care of this now and plant trees, the future is going to be pretty cataclysmic. And what is the use of just doing development if in the future we will have to bear its side effects on a very large scale and with that our next generation will have to face those problems. For this it is very important for all of us to know our moral responsibility to plant trees and take care of them. If we want to live a good life, it is very important for every person to know his responsibility. And for that it is very important to take the right steps at the right time. And many people in many countries are working for this. And as our little contribution to that, me and my friends always do our own tree planting work. Because people who are cutting trees on a large scale are not aware of this. But it is very important that we also stop those things. Some people only see their financial gain so they cut down trees on a large scale. But it is very important for all of us to become aware and plant trees and take care of them. Above all, it is very important for everyone to understand that only if the trees can survive, we all can survive. This is why I am trying to say this in my blog today. It is very important to create awareness about this in every person.

This year I and all my friends in my group have vowed that we will do a lot of tree planting this year. You all must have seen that the heat has been very high this year all over the world and many people are facing a lot of problems due to this. And because of this, my friends and I are going to try to plant a lot of trees this year. We have planned very well for this. We also met some of our local forest officials for planting trees and after discussing with them we all decided to implement many different types of activities. We all friends are going to work on planting different types of trees this year. But along with that we are also going to do the work of collecting seeds of many different types of trees and planting them through different means. And for this we all friends are also working to collect seeds of different types of trees and we all have done a very good planning to plant those seeds with the help of forest officials. We are going to collect about three to four lakh seeds and we are also going to do the work of planting them in this coming monsoon. Like now monsoon will be active in India in a week or two and then we will do this work.

And for that we have also started collecting seeds. And not only will we do the work of planting these seeds, but we will also do the work of nurturing the plants that grow from those seeds in the right way, and for that we will also take the help of many other people here. If every man fulfills his responsibility in a proper manner, our future life will be very happy. I feel that way personally. Today I brought some plant seeds for that and I was also very happy to see that my four year old daughter was helping me in the process of extracting the good seeds. Because friends, even though she didn't know the importance of this, I was very happy to see her helping me in this good work of mine. Friends I will say one thing that it is very important for all of us to contribute in whatever way we can to plant trees and nurture trees and stop deforestation. The government of every country is also taking an active role for this, but it is very important for us to take the initiative for this. I don't think it is right to entrust everything to the government. However, friends, I have shared these things with you all from this blog of mine today. However, if you all are also trying your best, it is a very good thing. And if many people read my blog today and take an active role in these things, then I will be very happy because of this blog post, many people will be inspired and understand the work of planting trees as a personal responsibility.
Friends you all know how much we humans have interfered with nature. We will make economic progress through development but we cannot buy good life and health with money. This is also very important for all of us to know. And for this it is very important that we take the right steps. I just said in today's post that if we want to live a good beautiful and healthy life then it is very important to read the natural resource wealth too.
And it is very important to read the tree as the closest friend of man. Friends will tell you one thing that whenever you go near nature you will know the beauty of nature up close and how amazing and beautiful nature is and how important it is to read. And if nature is to be saved, it is very important that we humans take the right steps at the right time.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center