(ENG/ESP) CCC's Street Art Contest #201: Beautiful natural landscape / Hermoso paisaje natural


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello all street art lovers! It is with great joy that I join the contest again this week, with a wonderful mural that I found it during one of my outings to the city center of Caracas (Venezuela), (I don't remember exactly where because sometimes I get lost and arrive at places by mere chance 😂).


IMG_20240613_120440.jpg

IMG_20240613_120436.jpg


I was completely impressed when I found the beauty created by the muralist Sixto Meza, where you can see a natural landscape set in the flora and fauna of the country. It is so beautiful that it looks like a painting made with oil paintings.


IMG_20240613_120443.jpg


Too bad I couldn't photograph the entire mural in one shot, since it's quite long and I almost stepped in garbage to get a decent shot haha ​​but one of the garbage collectors who was doing his job, stopped to talk to me and mention what Well, what the artist thought of him and that he did excellent work, that made me happy because many people just pass by and don't notice the beauty captured on the walls, but here, I have met people who see you photographing a mural and even They talk a little about it, that's really comforting. I am very happy that there is so much talent in the city and that it is so well appreciated ✨


IMG_20240613_120350.jpg

IMG_20240613_120342.jpg


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes del arte callejero! Con mucha alegría me vuelvo a unir ésta semana al concurso , con un maravilloso mural que me encontré durante una de mis salidas al centro de la ciudad de Caracas (Venezuela), (no recuerdo exactamente dónde porque a veces me pierdo y llego a los lugares por mera casualidad 😂).


IMG_20240613_120440.jpg

IMG_20240613_120436.jpg


Quedé completamente impresionada al hallarme con la belleza realizada por el muralista Sixto Meza, en donde se puede apreciar un paisaje natural ambientado en la flora y fauna del país. Es tan hermoso que parece un cuadro hecho con óleos.


IMG_20240613_120443.jpg


Lástima que no pude fotografiar todo el mural en una sola toma, dado que es bastante largo y casi pisé basura para poder obtener una captura decente jaja pero uno de los recolectores de basura que estaba haciendo su trabajo, se detuvo para hablar conmigo y mencionar lo bueno que le parecía el artista y que hacía trabajos excelentes, eso me hizo feliz porque muchas personas sólo pasan y no se fijan en la belleza plasmadas en los muros, pero aquí, me he encontrado con personas que te ven fotografiando un mural y hasta te hablan un poco sobre el mismo, eso es verdaderamente reconfortante. Me alegro mucho que en la ciudad haya tanto talento y que sea tan bien apreciado ✨


IMG_20240613_120350.jpg

IMG_20240613_120342.jpg


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center