50

stwbll

Father, Investor and Jack of all Trades. I like knowing and learning things and enjoy speaking to those who know and learn things
Available
Used
Resource Credits
604 Followers
386 Following
The Green Mountain State
December 12, 2017
stwbll
life
6y
RE: A Neat Connection
Look up the documentary the “Secret of Water”. Really cool stuff!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
newbiegames
6y
RE: Definitely *Not* A Cards Against Humanity Contest - Week 8
a country song written by country guitarist Zeb Turner and music publisher Fred Rose.
$ 0.000
1
stwbll
newbiegames
6y
RE: 😝 It's Back ~ Crazy Comment Contest ~ @Steem-Bounty Added
I like turtles
$ 0.000
2
6
stwbll
nature
6y
RE: Poisonous Caterpillar?
It was definitely cool looking!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
life
6y
RE: Homebrew Antenna
Ha! Believe it or not, I didn’t put a meter on it!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
bitcoin
6y
RE: How the SEC ETF decision is a great example of how bitcoin creates value
Even though bitcoin itself is independent of a specific country, government or economy, the people who buy and sell bitcoin are not. The regulations and rules that are set forth by the SEC and the Fed
$ 0.273
5
1
stwbll
betting
6y
RE: Betting with crypto is possible!
Ooohh, good point!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
debt
6y
RE: Uncharted Territory
To innovate is to survive, to remain static is to die. Whether in the microcosm or macrocosm this holds true. Evolution is the survival of the fittest for the environment they are in and changes to physical,
$ 0.036
1
RE: Times have changed!
I think that it is intersting that there are more governments that are looking to implement blockchain for one use or another. I think that the average investor is getting smarter and more comfortable
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
betting
6y
RE: Betting with crypto is possible!
Thanks for the post @intellihanding, but I just checked them out and can’t access them from the USA. What a bummer!
$ 0.000
1
2
stwbll
art
6y
RE: New Menu, Taxi & Poker Flyers - My Latest Designs *STEEM-BOUNTY*
I would suggest swapping the front on the dinner menu; have the names more scripted and the descriptions more block like. Also the eye finds things in threes to be appealling; try to use three fonts or
$ 0.000
1
1
stwbll
life
6y
RE: Latest SOTA Activation: Hawksbill (W4V/SH-001)
Sorry for the late reply, I don’t know why they do that. Whenever I post from my phone it does that. It never used to and I used to screen shot my pics to get them to pist properly, but got flagged for
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
photofeed
6y
RE: Summer makes it hard to post
I understand completely! I just spent a week at the beach on Long Island Beach, NJ and took a break to enjoy the sun, waves and family! Alrhough winter can be rough, I view it as the yin to summer’s yang;
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Parental Style
My children are 5 and 2 and they are required to help with chores such as laundry, dishes and putting away groceries. They have things that they can do on their own and there are things that they do with
$ 0.038
1
stwbll
happy
6y
RE: Happy Birthday Horpey - How the Journey Started and Celebrations
Happy birthday! I bet it was near to look back on all your firsts and reminisce! Thats for sharing @horpey! May you have much success and many more birthdays to celebrate on Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
berlin
6y
RE: 😅The modern Tetris about?🚲
😂 Looks like the cab drivers paid off the line painters to disuade people from riding their bikes! I wouldn’t believe it if I didn’t see it! Thanks for sharing @city-of-berlin! 🤣
$ 0.000
1
stwbll
contest
6y
RE: 50 Word Micro-Fiction Competition – Win SBI Shares
After reading it a couple times, the second sentence could be punctuated better!
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
contest
6y
RE: 50 Word Micro-Fiction Competition – Win SBI Shares
Here is my entry: “Ever since the accident, this window has been my only outlet to the world beyond. It’s not that I can’t leave, it’s just that it is such a hassle and inconviences so many people, that
$ 0.000
0
2
stwbll
newbiegames
6y
RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Rules and Laws)
You are correct in your assumption that I am from the US. We have a similar system were if you own the vehicle you can drop the portion that covera user caused damage and only keep the liability portion.
$ 0.000
0
stwbll
newbiegames
6y
RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Rules and Laws)
In the case of insurance that is how they sell the mandate to the masses; to cover yourself against causing damage to yourself OR others. If I carry insurance on anything it is for damage that is done
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.