39

stupidseeker

I am Nobody :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
278 Followers
249 Following
June 19, 2018
homejobs
6y
RE: Side Income : If you sharing any links with your friends, Its time to Free Earning with them
Appreciate Bro, can you resteem it :-/
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
poetry
6y
RE: In The River of Dreams
Hahaha Nice Poetry but chose the unsuitable images... doesn't match :)
$ 0.000
0
1
stupidseeker
mgsc
6y
RE: How to maximize your profit !!
I am trying my best but your upvotes are missing here ;-)
$ 0.000
1
1
stupidseeker
mgsc
6y
RE: How to maximize your profit !!
Its cool @mohandhali bro but tell me one thing, what should we do if we loss 3 - 5 times continuously under Stop Loss. I think, news updates and Bids are more profitable. Your views pls.
$ 0.000
1
4
stupidseeker
steem
6y
RE: Get FREE Byteballs today just for having a Steem account! $10-80 in free coins!!
Even, I choose "Public" and just 0.14$ added in my steem wallet. This is not looking easy or new handed task... I think my luck was failed. by the way you've explained superbly with snapshots
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
steem
6y
RE: Get FREE Byteballs today just for having a Steem account! $10-80 in free coins!!
Nothing to undderstand but I guess you've the same issue like me. Less amount credited in steem wallet. Right ?
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
steem
6y
RE: Get FREE Byteballs today just for having a Steem account! $10-80 in free coins!!
Even, I choose "Public" and just 0.14$ added in my steem wallet. This is not looking easy or new handed task... I think my luck was failed. by the way you've explained superbly with snapshots
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
moneytoken
6y
RE: Money Token is ready to be Listed on Binance "BUT" what about the BAD FACTS !
Bro, This could be a Pump & Dump coin and no one confirm us that actually when our coins will be distributed in our wallet. If its late, we can loose our huge profit...
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
filmphotography
6y
RE: Me
Good to see you there .... Hahahah
$ 0.000
1
1
stupidseeker
mgsc
6y
RE: Here’s What One Bank Says Could Bitcoin Price Still Reach 100K By 2019 Here’s What One Bank Says
what an idea sirji.. 788 upvotes in 16 minutes.. how ??
$ 0.000
0
1
stupidseeker
steemit
6y
RE: My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit! VLOG #021
Sir, Its amazing to see that. Please guide me how much you paid to steemit as your investment you were spending here. I've no enough money to spend here. Can I get success here without investment.
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
india
6y
RE: भरोसा उठ गया अब , नही सुधरेगी हमारी व्यवस्था
Bro, Don't worry.... Before 11th September, Govt. has regulate this and RBI have to follow their decisions.
$ 0.000
1
stupidseeker
moneytoken
6y
RE: Money Token is ready to be Listed on Binance "BUT" what about the BAD FACTS !
Thanks Bro
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
crazy
6y
RE: CRAZY...You'll Die after watching this, I'm Damn Sure.. Funniest Action Scene of Tollywood
Thanks Bro for your efforts.. keep upvoting and follow me... in return.. I am always stands for you here.. :)
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
travel
6y
RE: Travel Reviews are broken, can Blockchain save them?
Hey timsaid, nicely explained the growth of travel industry. Blockchain is no doubt a brilliant option for any industry. Here, I am just suggesting something more on one of your view - Incentive. The companies
$ 0.000
0
1
stupidseeker
travel
6y
RE: Travel Reviews are broken, can Blockchain save them?
Hey timsaid, nicely explained the growth of travel industry. Blockchain is no doubt a brilliant option for any industry. Here, I am just suggesting something more on one of your view - Incentive. The companies
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
crazy
6y
RE: CRAZY...You'll Die after watching this, I'm Damn Sure.. Funniest Action Scene of Tollywood
+alphabot Thanks brother for your support... I'll surely revert you the same thing. I promise.. :)
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Get Millionaire .......soon!!!!! who would like to ???
That's correct but it also takes a lot of time :)
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
mgsc
6y
RE: FIFA WC 2018: Neymar, Ronaldo and Messi can be Suspended in their Next Match
Hey Guys, Please upvote this and follow me and yes, raise your questions if I had written something wrong. Keep your support and in return, I'll stand with you ALWAYS !
$ 0.000
0
stupidseeker
bitcoin
6y
RE: Why Bitcoin Is Not Reaching $10000 ? Why Crypto Bull Run Is Not Coming ?
But Sir, I've a doubt in my mind. All advisors, when they shares charts with us, forget the method of News (FUDs) and on another side... when something run "Negative" in News, they avoid charts.....
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.