47

strypes

Available
Used
Resource Credits
335 Followers
181 Following
SOFAR CHANNEL
November 23, 2017
strypes
curiousfacts
6y
RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3
@river-island thank you so much! This is totally awesome!
$ 0.000
0
1
strypes
killerpix
6y
RE: Killerpix contest #32 Theme OPPOSITES
Thank you @ackhoo. I appreciate your encouragement.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Deranged Photography Contest - New Life ~ Mystery Baby Tree
Awesome! I hope it is. That would be cool.
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
behind the shelter in the middle of the roundabout?
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
Beneath the blue suburban skies?
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: Deranged Photography Contest - New Life
@derangedvisions I hope your daughter had a very happy birthday! She is officially a teenager now. My daughter is 25 and man were the teen years a trip! Teenagers are weird. At least mine was. I have loved
$ 0.065
2
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
Touche'
$ 0.000
1
4
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
Where exactly is 'here'?
$ 0.000
1
6
strypes
wiwcontest
6y
RE: Wiwcontest Week 23 ~ TRANSPORTATION: Beast power vs brute power!
I think this photo is fabulous. Where was it taken? I love the dappled light. I am a qurator. tier 1-2.. my voting power is too low to really benefit from upvoting The Daily Qurator every day for the past
$ 0.054
2
1
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
You were very helpful to me with my #footinframefriday contest. I lost 17 SBD and it has taken forever to build it back, but it was a lot of fun.
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
I just had to take its picture it is so adorable. I plan to plant it in an oatmeal container so its little roots can go deep. When it outgrows that, I hope to find a nice spot for it in the ground.
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
I hope so too. )
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
would you like to go for a drive? See some sights.. and I don't mean flash drive or web sites...
$ 0.000
1
8
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
I am indeed mobile. I can walk and run and drive! Most trees are not mobile especially older ones.
$ 0.000
1
10
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
I did make a discovery. I discovered this baby tree in my flower pot.
$ 0.000
1
12
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
Yes It is real. It came up in a flower pot. A friend on facebook says it looks like tulip tree (Liriodendron). Time will tell. I am going to re-pot it in a bigger container and see what it grows up to
$ 0.020
1
2
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday!
but you like me and I am an American girl.
$ 0.000
1
14
strypes
curiousfacts
6y
RE: 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #3 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #2
Thank you so much! I really appreciate it.
$ 0.000
0
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: Tree Tuesday Time!
@old-guy-photos. This is my little baby tree post
$ 0.322
4
1
strypes
treetuesday
6y
RE: TreeTuesday - I Plant a Tree
I really enjoyed your post. It reminded me of when the company I was working for twenty years ago planted trees at Zoo Atlanta. Great memories.
$ 0.048
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.