47

strypes

Available
Used
Resource Credits
335 Followers
181 Following
SOFAR CHANNEL
November 23, 2017
strypes
steem
5y
Hello there..
I haven't been on staining a long long time. My desktop computer died and I'm trying to do this on my phone. I'm not even sure if I'm logged in. I bet I'm a little dead fish right now. let's see if this
$ 0.000
1
1
ayoyemi
esteem
6y
strypes reblogged
Blessed Be your name
Blessed Be Your Name In the land that is plentiful Where Your streams of abundance flow Blessed be Your name Blessed Be Your name When I’m found in the desert place Though I walk through the wilderness
$ 0.828
12
1
oldtimer
photography
6y
strypes reblogged
Countryside In Western Slovenia
As you already know, we spent the last week of our vacation in Slovenia. It's a tiny country and you can see a different landscape and climate types in a small area. Nature there is wild and amazing. In
$ 105.199
127
52
5
fatherfaith
christian-trail
6y
strypes reblogged
Steemchurch: Verse of the day
image source **2 Corinthians 1:3-4 KJV [3] Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies, and the God of all comfort; [4] Who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that
$ 1.683
14
5
2
river-island
curiousfacts
6y
strypes reblogged
🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3
3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE under the #curiousfacts tag is blooming. Last edition got some very honest entries and managed to gain almost 2$ of upvotes. 50% goes to the winners.Anyway whales and
$ 1.564
36
30
15
Deranged Photography Contest - New Life ~ Mystery Baby Tree
This is my post for @derangedvisions photography challenge Deranged Photography Contest The theme is "NEWLIFE". It is a baby tree. This baby tree sprouted its new life in a flower pot that grew
$ 0.606
11
4
derangedvisions
derangedphotography
6y
strypes reblogged
Deranged Photography Contest - New Life
Photo taken by me @derangedvisions New Life Today is my daughter's 13th birthday and I thought it would only be fitting to have a theme dealing with life entering the world. It does not have to be human
$ 48.708
73
50
10
strypes
treetuesday
6y
Tree Tuesday!
It is a baby tree. I have looked at the leaves on the trees in my neighborhood and can not find one that has this kind of leaf. This baby tree sprouted in a flower pot. I would love to know what kind it
$ 0.262
8
24
killerwhale
killerpix
6y
strypes reblogged
KillerPix📷Contest #32 - 20 SBD In Prizes!🏆- Submissions Post 🌐 (Plus Winners From Last Week👀)
Hello Steempeeps! Welcome to #thealliance's #KillerPix Photography Contest! This is a weekly contest with a randomly themed attitude. This contest is open to the entire Steemit community! This week, the
$ 25.305
105
36
14
strypes
killerpix
6y
Killerpix contest #32 Theme OPPOSITES
Cool Cucumbers and Hot Jalapenos! They are quite opposite in many ways but are so delicious together! Tiz True. I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy S3 cellphone about five minutes ago at my dining
$ 0.588
7
7
strypes
curiousfacts
6y
Curious Facts Challenge
Special Thanks to @river-island for THIS CHALLENGE Three curious facts about me ONE I am dreaming to travel to..... Northern Ireland because I want to see..... The Giant's Causeway because it looks so
$ 0.814
8
2
river-island
curiousfacts
6y
strypes reblogged
3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #3 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #2
3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE under the #curiousfacts tag is blooming. Last edition got some very honest entries and managed to gain over 6$ of upvotes. 50% goes to the winners. This is a challenge
$ 1.457
21
16
9
buildawhale
buildawhale
6y
strypes reblogged
@buildawhale blacklist update
If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us. Fear not, you will not be alone.
$ 169.920
48
7
4
petals
petals
6y
strypes reblogged
Petals flowers collection. Pansies to remind you of the Petals Contest . Rules and recommendations.
Spring has begun and in this period the choice of flowers is finally really great. For our collection today we want to propose this flower: the Pansies. A colorful and very simple flower to grow. Just
$ 9.664
46
37
13
melinda010100
shadowphotos
6y
strypes reblogged
SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 15- Water Shadows.
Shadow Photo Contest Round 14- Colorful Shadows is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours. There were several wonderful Colorful SHADOWS this week. Thanks to all
$ 5.376
90
99
25
strypes reblogged
FungiFriday - I am higher than you!
Maybe this exact one wasn't, but I found those itsy bitsy tiny mushrooms growing on the cork tree bark. And most of them was actually higher than me! Something wrong with the ground floor neighbors? Glad
$ 11.525
83
4
2
killerwhale
killerpix
6y
strypes reblogged
KillerPix📷Contest #31 - 20 SBD In Prizes!🏆- Submissions Post 🌐 (Plus Winners From Last Week👀)
Hello Steempeeps! Welcome to #thealliance's #KillerPix Photography Contest! This is a weekly contest with a randomly themed attitude. This contest is open to the entire Steemit community! This week, the
$ 18.137
109
42
23
strypes
shadowphoto
6y
SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 13- Leaf Shadows
My entry for the Shadow Photo Contest Round 13 Leaf shadows I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy S-3 cellphone on my deck. There is a bird whirrely gig in my fern. I thought it has a really cool shadow.
$ 0.685
16
2
melinda010100
shadowphoto
6y
strypes reblogged
SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 13- Leaf Shadows
Shadow Photo Contest Round 12- Favorite Shadows is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours. There were lots of fantastic FAVORITE SHADOWS this week. Thanks to all
$ 2.782
76
127
32
petals
petals
6y
strypes reblogged
The Petals Contests - quick reminder
The Petals contests are: Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday) Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday) Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday) Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday) Rules 1.Use
$ 11.577
61
16
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.