52

stonermedal

Stoner Medal
A prestigious award of the most honorable degree
Available
Used
Resource Credits
34 Followers
10 Following
Space
October 11, 2018
stonermedal
dsound
6y
RE: The Storm Is Coming...
You have won a STONER MEDAL.
$ 0.000
0
1
stonermedal
ghro
6y
RE: Full Metal Jacket On GHRO Tonight @ 8PM EST!
$ 0.000
0
stonermedal
amsterdam
6y
RE: The First Time Shroomer and The Day I Was a Killer
You used a tag unnamed story, but there's a title for this post, and I think it serves as a least a working title. I am actually going to have to bookmark it and come back and read the whole thing later,
$ 0.026
1
1
stonermedal
music
6y
RE: Disfigurement Of Flesh - Herbarium With Grotesque Necrotic Malformations (brutal death metal)
That's some fucking badass artwork right there!
$ 0.000
0
1
stonermedal
music
6y
RE: NEW RELEASE ALERT: Sludgelord Records will release Toad King by Goblinsmoker on Dec 14th 2018.
There are links all over this article to where I got the information, and I clearly said it was a press release. Do you even read these? My time isn't worthless, I'm not going on Discord to "dispute"
$ 0.000
0
stonermedal
food
6y
RE: Lazy burek
I don't believe this was your first time. You look more skilled than that. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
stonermedal
facemask
6y
RE: I did a face mask last night
I skipped the eye patches, but that's a good idea! ha. It actually did make my skin feel great. I swear it smoothed out a part at the top of my head where I'm going bald that has some sun damage.
$ 0.000
0
stonermedal
music
6y
RE: WIP SERIES: LPs 2 + 3: Trilogy Part III
I like the metal parts the best.
$ 0.638
1
stonermedal
dlike
6y
RE: MARILYN MANSON Finally Releases A Signature Dildo With His Face On It
oh brian...
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.