55

starflyer-9000

Starflyer
A happy Steemian from Germany, living in Kuala Lumpur, travelling the World!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
biophil
pocket
7y
starflyer-9000 reblogged
Pocket Genesis Post: Resteem this to get your free POCKET Tokens!
This is the official Genesis Post for the POCKET token. If you wish to opt-in to the Pocket protocol and claim your initial stake of 1,000,001 POCKET tokens, all you need to do is resteem this post before
$ 0.000
375
3809
1373
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #12 - San Francisco, USA
A city you´ve got to see at least once in your lifetime! At least in my opinion San Francisco is an amazing city that you simply have to visit at least once. It got so many different amazing sights and
$ 6.179
84
15
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #11 - The magnificent Lake Garda, Italy
Simply the perfect Place for a relaxed Holiday! The lake Garda or Lago di Garda, like it´s called in italian, is the largest lake in Italy. It´s one of the most popular holiday locations in the north of
$ 8.916
110
20
2
starflyer-9000
life
7y
Saturday Futsal in Kuala Lumpur
Every Saturday at 12 o´clock it is Soccer time :) Well, here in Malaysia people call it Futsal instead of soccer, whenever it´s happening in a smaller court. But that´s just a minor detail to this fun
$ 3.545
24
12
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Travel Flashback Thailand - Playing with some real Tigers
Tigers are the most amazing animals out there! At least that would be my answer in case you would ask for my favorite animal... So I guess it´s nothing astonishing anymore in case I´m telling you that
$ 18.380
74
21
2
starflyer-9000
life
7y
My life in Kuala Lumpur #1 - A relaxed evening
This wonderful evening has to be enjoyed outside! Today was an amazing day in Kuala Lumpur, as it was a little cloudy and therefore the temperature wasn't as high as normally. Anyways it's a good time
$ 2.789
46
12
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #10 - Ancient Temples around Osaka (6 Great Original Pictures)
A Journey into Japans History: Japan is definitely a country offering an amazing journey into it´s past. Especially as all the ancient Temples and Pagodas are kept in a very good condition and simply
$ 18.478
61
17
starflyer-9000
photography
7y
Girl in a red dress - (MondayRed & Monochromemonday)
There´s not much to say, just let the picture tell it´s story of a girl in a red dress. (This amazing shot got taken during my last weeks visit to Angkor Wat) Follow me @Starflyer-9000 (A happy Steemian
$ 3.465
13
9
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #9 - The Alps during Winter
The Alps are just amazing during Winter Everyone, who´s been to the Alps during winter knows what I´m talking about. It already starts in the morning, whenever you open the door, step outside and breath
$ 24.571
67
14
2
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #8 - Kuala Lumpur, my new Hometown!
Picture from Pixabay, @Starflyer-9000 originals below :) Kuala Lumpur, an amazing place & my new Home Kuala Lumpur is simply an amazing City. Being the Capital of Malaysia it´s a place about 1.5 Million
$ 6.778
14
9
starflyer-9000
food
7y
Foodlover #6 - Going out for early Dinner
I've been starving just a few minutes ago and therefore decided to go out for an early Dinner today. I'm normally not a big eater but as I already skipped breakfast and lunch I couldn't stand it any longer.
$ 6.066
69
11
starflyer-9000
food
7y
Foodlover #5 - Purple Mangosteen
I've been shopping some fresh fruits today and as well got me some nice purple mangosteens. Most of you not living in South-East Asia probably won't know this fruit at all. But let me tell you it's some
$ 5.180
65
9
1
starflyer-9000
photography
7y
New York, New York --- View on Manhatten (3 Great & Original Pictures)
New York is for sure one of the greatest cities on our planet. It´s more than just worth a visit, it´s a city you eventually want to stay forever. In todays Post of my short Photography series of New York,
$ 5.136
75
2
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Amazing Places #7 - Cameron Highlands in Malaysia
The Place to be for all Tea Lovers, the Cameron Highlands In case you are a tea lover you should once in your lifetime pay a visit to the Cameron Highlands in Malaysia, which is basically a huge tea
$ 7.868
77
9
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Airport Premium Lounge in Phnom Penh 😀
Enjoying some luxury in Phnom Penh As I've arrived at airport here in Phnom Penh I've got pretty lucky as I got a free invitation to the Plaza Premium Lounge. Well, the reason was that my flight is delayed
$ 9.936
41
5
starflyer-9000
kr
7y
Chung-Ang University - Good Memories #3 // Namdaemun Market (남대문시장)
Good Memories stay forever! Roughly 4 years back in time I´ve studied at the Chung-Ang University in Seoul for about 5 month in total. It was just such an amazing time, which I will for sure remember my
$ 21.018
102
9
starflyer-9000
colorchallenge
7y
ThursdayGreen in Angkor Wat
Today I want to participate in the Colorchallenge "Thursdaygreen" with a great green photograph of mine from Angkor Wat. This picture is just as fresh as the green on it as it got taken last
$ 19.449
95
7
starflyer-9000
photography
7y
New York, New York --- Streets of New York (4 great & original Pictures)
New York is for sure one of the greatest cities on our planet. It´s more than just worth a visit, it´s a city you eventually want to stay forever. Therefore, as I took a bunch of pictures during my last
$ 13.986
97
11
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Angkor Wat in Black & White (MonochromeMonday)
Angkor Wat, an amazing temple in Cambodia Like you might know from my Previous Post, I´ve been in Siem Reap this weekend and got the pleasure to visit the amazing temples of Angkor Wat. I really got to
$ 4.972
61
4
starflyer-9000
travel
7y
Siem Reap & Angkor Wat (A weekend trip)
Exploring Siem Reap It was this Saturday morning, when I boarded a flight to Siem Reap. I finally made it after being in Cambodia for work 3 times already... You might imagine how much I was looking forward
$ 7.043
18
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.