34

stansolo

Solo English TV
Owner & Presenter of the "Solo English TV" YouTube Channel 🎥 English Teacher 👨‍🏫 TEFL/TESOL Qualified 📔 Native British English Speaker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
65 Followers
21 Following
Chiang Mai
January 18, 2018
vlog
7y
RE: The Last Jedi "Yoda" Force Link Action Figure Unboxing | Star Wars Action Figure Review!
Cheers! This is my own YouTube content creation, made by my own fair hands! @stansolo on Steemit and "StanSolo" on YouTube. ;)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introducing myself- my first post. What's up, Steemians!
Welcome aboard the Steem train dude! Love that your'e a huge Star Wars fan. Me too! I'm currently starting my Star Wars collection and using Steem to showcase my new stuff. Check me out if you have time.
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
photography
7y
RE: The Galactic Empire Gazette Presents, A Day In The Life Of Darth Vader
Awesome photos! Love the "Lit" Darth Vader! Have a great day!
$ 0.000
2
stansolo
starwars
7y
RE: Starting My Star Wars Collection On YouTube And Steemit!
HAHA! I'll unbox them, so you don't have too! Thanks for watching!
$ 0.132
2
stansolo
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Ready Set Crypto: Top 10 Sleepers for 2018
That's awesome! Let's hope we see it take off in the coming year!
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Ready Set Crypto: Top 10 Sleepers for 2018
Power Ledger (POWR) is my tip for 2018. Great project, solid whitepaper and a realistic project timeline. Having said that, I am still waiting for TRON (TRX) to take off. ....maybe one day!
$ 0.000
1
2
stansolo
steemit
7y
RE: BREAKING: STEEMIT GLOBAL ALEXA RANKING - We JUST Broke the Top 1000! Last Night I Blogged on Us Sitting at #1002.
Wow! That really is a remarkable acheivement in such a short space of time! Hoping that the community continues to grow and Steemit can continue to gain traction over the coming weeks and months! Cheers
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
starwars
7y
RE: Starting My Star Wars Collection On YouTube And Steemit!
Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
travel
7y
RE: ADSactly Personal - Can I Make a Living on the Road?
Thanks for reading!
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
travel
7y
RE: ADSactly Personal - Can I Make a Living on the Road?
Absolutely, you can make a living on the road! ....but by working "just a few minutes a day", this would be the REAL challenge. It's certainly possible, but I would imagine that you would need
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: Hello Steemit world - I'm HERE!!
Welcome Sichoe! Have a great time using SteemIt, i'm sure you'll find it a great platform to share your photography! Cheers!
$ 0.000
1
1
stansolo
bitcoin
7y
RE: Comparing Bitcoin (2009) and Steem (2018)
Very insightful post, thank you. I am definitely of the opinion that keeping your Steem for the long term is the best idea. It is very tempting to cash out every time you find a bit of Steem cash in your
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
eos
7y
RE: So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.
I'm currently holding Tron (TRX), Cardano (ADA) Ethereum (ETH) and Ripple (XRP). With the exception of Cardano, thinks are looking up! Cheers!
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
crytpocurrency
7y
RE: Starbucks Wants Your Litecoin - Will Starbucks Now Accepting Litecoin! - Litecoin LTC CryptoCurrency
Hopefully more mainstream stores will starting adopt coins like Lite Coin for payment on mobile Apps. My only concern though, is that initially it will be run through a centralised coin like Ripple and
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Let's Talk!
Always interested in hearing about new companies, sounds like a great idea. Sponsorship deals will always divide opinion but if you keep the reviews 100% honest and true, they can provide a wealth of
$ 0.000
2
stansolo
day
7y
RE: $15,000 DAY TRADE CHALLENGE! - $15K Day Trade - Day Trading CryptoCurrency
Hey CCN! Really looking forward to following this challenge. I'm sure that your followers will appreciate an indepth look at how swing trading is done, the possibilities for profit and more importantly,
$ 0.000
2
stansolo
coinbase
7y
RE: Coinbase Adding Tron? - Will Coinbase Add TRX? - Tron TRX Coinbase CryptoCurrency News
Been hodl'ing TRX for a while now. With the recent announcements and partnerships Im hopeful that will see a .25 - .30 cent coin once again. Having said that, i'll probably start selling back into the
$ 0.060
18
8
stansolo
movie
7y
RE: What movie best describe your life
Home Alone....
$ 0.000
1
stansolo
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: FACE REVEAL! - Who is CCN? - What Do I do? - How Did I Make My Money? - CryptoCurrency News
Just finished watching your face reveal video on YouTube. Great to finally put a face to your fantastic voice! You seem like a very genuine guy with huge ambition and a real passion for what you do. I
$ 0.338
79
11
stansolo
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Altcoins to Watch Now! - CryptoCurrency FUD - Steem and HCash Should You Invest? - Crypto News
Currently HODL'ing TRX, XRP, ADA and APPC. I think Tron has great potential but I'm hoping that we see some solid proof of product soon. When their new game is released in English we should see a little
$ 0.000
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.