53

splatterhaus

Splatterhaus
I'm into gaming, technology, guns, cannabis, cryptocurrency & writing. I Love memes and funny witty pics/stories. Follow me & I'll follow you!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
784 Followers
261 Following
Arizona
July 13, 2016
splatterhaus
elon
3y
Elon OptiMusk Prime
Autobots Rollout!
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
boxing
3y
Real Boxing 2 for Android and IOS Gameplay
Real Boxing 2 is a fun game and has online multiplayer as well
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
lostrelics
3y
Lost Relics Isle of Arl'Endith | Blockchain Game Dungeon Crawl
Horseteeth plays Blockchain Game - Lost Relics on the Isle of Arl'Endith, a member-only dungeon.
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
lostrelics
3y
Blockchain Games - Lost Relics.io - Let's Play Forgotten Chambers level
Horseteeth plays the Blockchain game, Lost Relics on the first dungeon, Forgotten Chambers.
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
coinhuntworld
3y
Coin Hunt World! Blockchain game similar to PokemonGo - Placing my user vault
Coin Hunt World! Similar to Pokemon GO except you earn Bitcoin and Ethereum!
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
blockchain
3y
Lost Relics - Let's Grind the Ash Woods level - Part 1
Lost Relics is a Blockchain game based on Enjin Coin and is advertised as a 'Play to Earn' game.
$ 0.000
1
1
splatterhaus
splinterlands
3y
I love the game Splinterlands!
I love the game Splinterlands
$ 0.000
3
splatterhaus
steem
5y
Unexpected Partnership Between Steem and TRON - Intriguing!
If someone would have told me that Steemit and Tron were going to partner up a year ago I would of laughed and said, "No, that's crazy talk!" Yet here I am, on February 15th seeing that very
$ 0.000
3
1
splatterhaus
bat
5y
Basic Attention Token - BAT is the Future of Advertisement!
So here's the deal... The Brave Browser and Basic Attention Token are the future. This was almost obvious from it's initial conception. Why not get paid as a content creator? Why not get paid to browse
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
life
5y
Simon Belmont Lashes Out! Ft. For King & Country
$ 0.000
2
1
splatterhaus
funny
5y
Here, Rex... Start my car for me...
Lazy ass does nothing but sleep all day, the least he can do is start my car for me when it's 110 degrees outside.
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
gaming
5y
What it feels like to play as 'The Hero' on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate...
An accurate depiction of what it feels like to play as 'The Hero' on Smash Bros. Ultimate.... (first week he was released, who knows if he'll get nerfed in the future)
$ 0.000
3
splatterhaus
life
5y
The game MORDHAU is incredible! Give it a try on the Steam platform!
Here is a montage I put together of me playing one of my favorite games in existence, MORDHAU!
$ 0.000
2
1
splatterhaus
life
5y
A Message To All Of You From The Great King K. Rool
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
life
5y
Well, Bayonetta still sucks in Smash Bros. Ultimate...
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
life
5y
please don't upvote
don't upvote
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
money
6y
Smegnard The Robot - Introduction - (Episode 1)
$ 0.000
2
3
splatterhaus
steemmonsters
6y
Steem Monsters Question: Should you combine all your cards or keep them as singles?
Hey guys, I was just wondering... is there an advantage or disadvantage to combining all your cards? I know this levels the card up but does that only make the card worth more? Does leveling a card up
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
steemmonsters
6y
Steem Monsters! Opening packs - got 2 GOLD cards today!!!
Hello fellow Steem Monsters Players! Today I opened a few packs of cards and I was excited to get 2 new gold cards! Medusa the gold rare & SWAMP THING - MY FIRST GOLD EPIC!!! I've been having lots
$ 0.000
1
splatterhaus
life
6y
Pirahna Plant in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate - My first time playing it
The Pirahna Plant is actually pretty good and has some good setups and good combo potential.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.